Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Super Oil Filters for Motorcycles

Super Oil Filters for Motorcycles
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
93 Customer Reviews
5 star 70
4 star 11
3 star 7
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 70 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 93 customer reviews ]
Change oil of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 21:29:32
Because it is made of Daytona, there is a sense of security. I will repeat because there is nothing wrong with exchanging and the price is satisfactory.
This review is about item#35153203.
Exchange together at the oil change of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-06 21:34:50
Because large and small O - Ring are bundled, there is no need to procure O - Ring individually, it is very convenient, and the price is reasonable. If the brand is Daytona, it is okay at first, it is a classic replacement part of our bike.
This review is about item#35153203.
XJR 1300 oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-01 23:06:40
Made with safe Daytona with O ring. There is no complaint at this price.
This review is about item#35153097.
It is a part of my car,
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 17:28:48
This is a filter that can be used with confidence without being involved in genuine, also survives cheap price because the periodic replacement parts.
This review is about item#35153237.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 15:27:29
The price is reasonable and satisfied. I will also buy it next time.
This review is about item#35153255.
Used for CB 1100
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 17:15:34
Especially it is not a part that feels something bad but you can cheap it
This review is about item#35153151.
Overhaul of DR250S SJ44A
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 23:33:49
It was possible to use it without genuine parts. It is satisfactory to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#35153221.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 09:20:22
Oil seal large and small are also attached and it is convenient and cheap. It is saved because it is a parts set that tends to forget to buy,
This review is about item#35153203.
Old car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 23:32:47
It was the second time this time, but I bought it cheaper than the shop.
This review is about item#35153212.
Used for PGO TIGRA
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-19 11:25:40
Although the vehicle is made in Taiwan, genuine parts are fairly expensive as it is a foreign vehicle. This product of domestic distribution goods is used relatively cheaply.
This review is about item#3983848.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 18:15:06
I was able to do a smooth work with just fit. It was saved by prompt dispatch.
This review is about item#35153246.
XJR 1200 During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 18:03:33
Replace filter when changing oil It is not genuine but there is no problem.
This review is about item#35153097.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 15:28:09
We have selected Daytona products with ease of availability and price. I think that the quality of appearance is also good.
This review is about item#35153194.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 20:41:05
I have used it without problems. It is comparable to genuine products.
This review is about item#35153246.
For bike replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-09 22:26:00
It was necessary soon, so I am satisfied with the speed of delivery. The price is also very satisfying. I think that the performance is problem since it is made of Daytona.
This review is about item#35153124.
To the maintenance of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 15:43:03
Truly it is just as genuine Content is more good I guess it will be understood if it is used a little more
This review is about item#35153212.
For oil element replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 15:33:21
It is reasonable to be able to withstand hydraulic pressure, so durability will not be a problem as well. The price is also a regular item that is suppressed from genuine.
This review is about item#35153264.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 23:59:05
I did not get a shipping fee in bulk buying, so I feel I got it.
This review is about item#35153264.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 17:22:30
Brand is also a well-known good product It can be used with confidence
This review is about item#35153212.
Change oil filter
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 23:44:17
Daytona of peace of mind. If genuine is also good, if you choose with cospa here.
This review is about item#35153203.