Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Gasket Sheet

Gasket Sheet
Sales Price: 13.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
For generator carburettor
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 17:46:38
I purchased this item because there was no genuine product with the old generator! It was able to be used without problems. However, I used only a small amount and I think that it was enough for 1/4 size.
This review is about item#35153431.
To create various gaskets
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-23 09:45:50
It is convenient because you can create a gasket without purchasing parts.
This review is about item#35153431.
Maintenance of the bridge mower grass cutter
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 19:32:31
Easy to cut, satisfied without leakage.
This review is about item#35153431.
Motorcycle engine
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-07 09:56:12
Since genuine products are expensive, it is troublesome, but if you cut out with this sheet, it will be costly.
This review is about item#35153447.
Packing of crankcase cover
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 20:37:48
Each company lost before purchasing, but I think that the result was good. It is good without bleeding. The size is also nice.
This review is about item#35153431.
Motorcycle gasket
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 19:32:20
Because the old car, the gasket is high so I made it myself. It is softer and more secure than gasket of tick of the time. It is also big and economical.
This review is about item#35153447.
Motorcycle gasket
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 19:30:11
I made it myself because of the old car because the gasket is high. It is economical to make a lot because it is big.
This review is about item#35153447.
CUB Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 22:37:53
Monotaro. It is always saved quickly and will be saved with correspondence not on other sites. It is a request but it will be saved if you can order genuine parts from the bike. Scanning a new gasket with a scanner, I print out only the necessary part and use it. It is much cheaper than the original gasket and you can use it immediately. If you are using a printer like me If you have a size such as A4, B5 it will be useful.
This review is about item#35153447.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-27 22:07:44
Because it is large format, it can correspond to most things. Since it is not a trouble even if there is it, I often purchase to adjust the price that will be free shipping.
This review is about item#35153431.
It is used for carburetor and cylinder gasket.
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 19:36:15
Although I have not used it yet after purchase, it is very convenient to cut out as much as needed according to the type of normal.
This review is about item#35153431.
I used it in overhaul of 2 cycle engine. A spare of another engine used to make a socket.
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 20:08:56
It was saved because I wanted a slightly larger gasket seat for various engines. It was easy to use.
This review is about item#35153431.
motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2011-05-27 06:46:03
Because the price was cheap - I bought it unexpectedly -. I think that it is not bad.
This review is about item#35153431.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Gasket Sheet
Gasket Sheet
Base Gasket Sheet
Gasket (joint sheet)
Gasket (metal sheet)
Gasket Sheet
(16722) Hose
NA joint sheet gasket
Gasket Sheet