Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Inner Silencer, Exhaust Interference Noise Reduction Type

Inner Silencer, Exhaust Interference Noise Reduction Type
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.94
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 5
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Because the inner of Honda CB 72 was rotten.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 18:20:28
I also thought of making it, but this is patchy.
This review is about item#66571198.
For motorcycle maintenance.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 14:49:52
I bought it for silencing mufflers of external goods. Together with the glass wool, the sound became quiet quietly.
This review is about item#35153745.
Mute of a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 15:14:02
Although I did not understand well in the photograph, claws bent down not only in the hole but also on the inside of the cylinder. It seems that this is exhaust resistance and silenced, but I think that there is a silencing effect. However, because the sound like "wind chirping sound" is added to the exhaust sound as "Suspect ...", the preference may be divided. If you get used to it you will hear a feeling of mildness over explosion. Since the inside diameter of my bike 's silencer was somewhat larger, there was a gap so I wrapped it with glass wool and made it as a cushioning material.
This review is about item#35153797.
Used for muffler silencer of motorcycle Honda CB 72
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 11:47:25
Selected from the catalog, the dimensions were perfect, the exhaust sound is slightly big, but enough is cheaper than anything else.
This review is about item#35153754.
Muting of W650's external muffler
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-15 18:28:57
Since the W650's external muffler is explosive, I installed a long type. It is effective. Just wrapped glass wool and tried to install, but the exhaust interference part was too thick to wrap the glass wool. It would be nice if we could thin the interference part.
This review is about item#35153754.
Motorcycle BMW R60 It sounds quite a bit, so it silenced, but as I thought, the outer diameter did not match and we made it.
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 18:12:19
Monotaro Anything, there are. Items I think, especially parts of farm equipment. I understand bare ring etc. immediately. Parts like oil seal, please do not know the part number, please ask the farm equipment shop, but the part price will be high. I look forward to working with you. Farmer farmer.
This review is about item#35153763.
Exhaust muffling of motorcycle
2
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 12:34:03
Although I was ready to look at the pictures but I was not wearing a silencing effect can not be expected If you just wear glass wool here or there is no change to the sound No one who just wants to make an established fact that processing premise or muffler is attached We can not recommend other than exercise because it is not bad
This review is about item#35153797.
To a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-20 17:40:15
The sound deadening effect seems to be crisp, so I did not expect so much for use on a single item, so it will be like this.
This review is about item#35153763.
Muffling of exhaust sound
3
From Japan
On 2016-07-10 19:11:09
The exhaust sound of the muffler was so big that it was fitted for muffling, but although it was relaxed somewhat, it did not go as far as I wanted, or it is better to wrap the glass. Product totally There is no problem, the price is also very good.
This review is about item#35153797.
Used for MC31 OVER muffler
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 21:30:11
Processed and used. The attached screws may become rusty and can not be removed. Plating may be thin with soft iron and it may be easy to rust.
This review is about item#35153797.
Insert it in a bike's silencer.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-29 15:26:28
Whether the flow velocity of the exhaust gas goes down or the sound becomes a little small. Naturally, the dandruff rise also has a little effect. But it is cheap and good parts because it can be maintained for a long time compared to glass wool.
This review is about item#35153797.
Used for muting the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 20:20:38
I think that it is a solid product.
This review is about item#35153754.
Muffler mute
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-18 16:26:39
I was not expecting much because the price was also a price, but I was satisfied that I could turn off the sound beyond expectation.
This review is about item#35153745.
It is attached to a motorcycle muffler.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-01 23:34:31
Attached to straight pipe of Drag Star Classic (400 CC). There is a silencing effect for the price and I am satisfied. As for entering and leaving at night, I had been starting the engine to the main road before, but now I am starting the engine from my home.
This review is about item#35153763.
Used for silencing large volume mufflers
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-29 16:13:01
I tried wearing it because the sound of the muffler is noisy. It became extremely quiet. There was a tremendous noise reduction effect. However, as I started running, the exhaust resistance has increased enormously, and the engine racing has become worse. I think that it is optimal for the warmth in the apartment, the engine starting check in the factory, but I did not fall under my intended purpose because I wanted to wear it and run.
This review is about item#35153806.
Decrease exhaust sound volume
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-05 01:43:31
Although it does not have the sound deadening effect as expected, since it is originally a drag pipe, I think that it is.
This review is about item#35153806.
Equipped in a mini-bike muffler
3
From Japan
On 2012-06-26 08:51:16
Since the structure of the tip of the muffler is bent, I planned to buy a short one, but because it interfered inside, I cut it a bit and use it. The volume dropped a little.
This review is about item#35153797.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silencer
Inner Silencer DX
Inner Muffler Silencer
Exhaust Pipe Baffles
Glass Wool Cylinder
Inner Muffler Silencer
Drag pipe silencer for 45phi
Silencer Baffle(STD)