Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Plug Cap

Plug Cap
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Convenient for outlet in hallway
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 18:48:15
When trying to get electricity from the outlet in the hallway, it is hard to get in the way just by getting out a little at the side of the wall. It is useful for effectively using the wall side.
This review is about item#35183233.
Electrical repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 16:16:52
I think that it is the most reliable cap like the most reliable type although it has existed since long ago.
This review is about item#35183233.
To add a new plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 23:16:06
Since the ventilating fan was for squeezing, I use it by using it as a wall outlet. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#35183233.
Creation of extension AC cord
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 01:15:37
Less protrusions from wall outlets, few walks even if walking near the bump.
This review is about item#35183233.
Electric wiring self-made
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 16:54:27
Because it gets hot in the kitchen's refrigerator and in the summer, I bought a fan and a thermo switch and built my own cooling device. This corner cap is compact, easy to use, cheap and very good.
This review is about item#35183233.
For installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 07:37:35
I could use it normally. Everywhere is expensive so it is comparatively cheap and saved.
This review is about item#41055427.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-20 18:08:13
Can be used without problems
This review is about item#35183233.
Used for power plug of self-made electric control product
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-28 19:43:01
No problem.
This review is about item#35183233.
Indoor electrical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-10 21:44:55
It is convenient when taking outlets in the vertical direction. I feel a little big external dimension.
This review is about item#35183233.
Outlet part which is troubled if there is protrusion
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-02 11:00:57
I use them separately from movie plugs. Because it is different depending on the place, but fixation is good in some cases.
This review is about item#35183233.
Charger for phone (handset)
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 13:50:31
Legs from the wall are gone and refreshing! Whatever it is, what is the naming "corner cap"? There is no one who can understand it as much as you hear.
This review is about item#35183233.
Neat
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-01 14:47:58
The corner type is convenient because it often removes the protrusion of the cord so it is convenient. Just because it is big overall, if there is a slim type there are 5 stars.
This review is about item#41055427.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Small Cord Connector Body
Home Ground 20A Corner Caps
Flat Plug
Snap Cap
125V cap
20A250V horizontal centering cap
Rolling tap
Rolling cap
Flat Plug