Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Double Outlet

Double Outlet
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Used for extension outlet
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 19:28:10
I chose to trust the brand, but I am relieved with the quality as expected. I think that it is difficult to add garbage if you lose irregularities /
This review is about item#41057922.
Electric wiring outlet addition
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-26 16:22:37
It is normal without permission. I think that I will repeat in the future
This review is about item#8729463.
For temporary power supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 21:43:14
It is used for temporary power supply. Because the price is cheap, I am using a maker's item.
This review is about item#8729463.
For outlet extension
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 13:45:52
I am using it normally. Can be used with confidence without problems.
This review is about item#8729463.
For replacing outdated outlets.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 14:54:45
I am satisfied because it was cheap and firm making so I could use with confidence.
This review is about item#8729463.
19 inch rack for NAS
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 15:05:26
The exclusive outlet tap is expensive so attach this outlet to the rail There is no problem with use
This review is about item#8729463.
Add outlet in warehouse
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 00:34:51
Because it is attached to the wall, I used this product which is not a box type but thin and small. Since the connection is not one touch type, I will make a loop and become screwed, so I think that an embedded 2 port outlet + box is good for saving construction time.
This review is about item#08729463.
Exposed outlet replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 17:46:05
It has become a dirty color over the years. I think that it probably has strength as well. Matsushita Electric is safe for old people like me.
This review is about item#8729463.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 17:14:21
I used it for electric work at home, Although it purchased because it is cheap, It can be used without problems, Honesty what an outlet is Wherever you buy it is together, I hope you buy it here.
This review is about item#8729463.
Expansion of household outlet
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 03:15:26
I hope it will be able to accommodate 2SQ wiring as well. Is it impossible under law?
This review is about item#41057922.
Secure insertion of external electricity around the residence
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 22:37:06
I live in a big building of ancient times, so I do not have much electricity outlet, so I bought it and wired it. I do not need long cords, it is useful for powering the garden tree pruning machine and power supply for the projector.
This review is about item#8729463.
Outlet extension
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 23:20:45
I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#08729463.
Power supply that is relatively invisible
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-10 18:00:39
It is made only by Panasonic making firmly. It is a product thickness which is hard to break even when tightening screws. Tightening of the wiring is devised so that moderate strength can be secured.
This review is about item#08729463.
Used to power events
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 15:14:17
Code attachment is also strong and thread tightening is good
This review is about item#08729463.
for work
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-21 00:34:26
Because it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence. Since it becomes necessary at times, it is stocked in the car, but this time I purchased it for replenishment. Since there is a vertical orientation, care must be taken so as not to mistake the place to cut (incomplete) for incoming wiring when using the exposed wiring.
This review is about item#08729463.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Exposed Triple Outlet
Refined series 100V outlet
Square Double Outlet
Squareuare Triple Consent
Grounding Double Outlet
Square Outlet
Triple Outlet
Better Table Tap
Exposure switch
Exposed Double Outlet
Wheel brush nylon with shaft
Square Outlet
Square Outlet