Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Design Caster, Threaded-Type

Design Caster, Threaded-Type
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
21 Customer Reviews
5 star 19
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 21 Reviews
Exchange with obsolete parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 09:55:47
The movement of the chair has improved, saving repair costs.
This review is about item#40263562.
Used for casters in kitchen garbage can
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 15:45:46
The size was almost the same, the price was cheap and easy to take. The rotation of the caster was smooth and the quality looked good.
This review is about item#40263535.
Chair caster exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-23 08:12:56
The exchange work of all casters is very convenient and completed in a short time. The operation state after exchange is smooth and good
This review is about item#40263562.
Partition foot
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-13 14:35:42
Pittashi became very helpful to the movement of the partition I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#40263535.
For exchanging due to breakage of the caster of the mobile desk in the conference room
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 14:37:22
Although the length of the screw was shorter than the regular item (existing part), exchange was possible without any problem for use.
This review is about item#40263553.
Exchange minister casters
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 07:14:39
Although the size was only a little bigger, I could exchange it without problems.
This review is about item#35200602.
Exchange desk casters
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 19:32:58
Castors are saved because you get a lot of hope. It took a while to arrive, but we were able to wait because we received a delayed delivery due to due date.
This review is about item#35200611.
Exchange broken one
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 10:34:22
Because it was of old type, I was worried whether I could replace it well, but it was okay.
This review is about item#40263535.
As an over table caster.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 21:29:09
I bought it for repair at breakage of the caster of the bed table of medical institution. I could use it as well as an existing caster.
This review is about item#40263535.
I used it for goods.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 16:06:39
I am tremendously saved because I deal with various items.
This review is about item#40263544.
Install on the foot of the hand washout
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 18:57:56
The making is perfect for a small size and the operation is also very smooth! I will buy another set.
This review is about item#35200602.
Repair of metal chef rack
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 14:57:58
It cracks due to insufficient strength. It is unsuitable for racks that organize heavy objects such as books.
This review is about item#40263526.
Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 17:50:09
3/8 inch screw casters are saved because we are not dealing with home centers. The price is also cheap.
This review is about item#35200611.
As a chair caster
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 09:20:21
I bought it because the chair casters broke. Since it is a screw type, it has been replaced in a very short time using a spanner. I also use smooth and comfortable rotation of casters.
This review is about item#40263544.
Modification of partition
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 15:57:38
In order to remodel the partition used in the room to mobile it was able to purchase at about half of the purchase of a nearby home center. Thank you!
This review is about item#35200602.
Mounting on dog bed rack
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-03 17:06:58
It purchased at the same time with two pieces of the same type with a stopper (TG type). Four dogs sleep in a bed full of people every night so I installed a pipe rack for a dog bed. I searched around the home center around here but there were no casters with the matching screw size anywhere. I searched for "Monotaro" that I had a purchase history before, so I purchased it immediately because there was a thing of the size I wanted at a low price. Quality is also very good and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35200611.
Meal chair
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-05 21:14:00
I imagined it was difficult to change the direction because it was a twin wheel, but the conversion operation could be done smoothly Good:
This review is about item#40263562.
Exchange casters
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 11:09:08
Satisfied as expected
This review is about item#40263562.
Exchange from adjuster
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-18 15:14:23
The price is also cheap and the delivery date is quick and safe.
This review is about item#35200611.
For business chairs
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 21:03:20
There were many kinds, but thread threads were listed, but I did not understand well. Product purchased this time was unusable and failed.
This review is about item#35200627.
1 2