Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220

Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
63 Customer Reviews
5 star 50
4 star 9
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 63 Reviews
During food processing
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-29 17:00:24
It is durable and easy to use. I thought the price was reasonable.
This review is about item#35213543.
Used when working in a clean room
3
From Japan
On 2019-09-25 17:08:35
It's a rubber glove, so it can't be steamed, but I want a little more durability. I want the price to work harder.
This review is about item#35213543.
Relocation of production machinery (electrical equipment)
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-12 17:19:46
As long as it is thick, it is durable. It is hard to break even when hooked with the tip of a terminal.
This review is about item#35213552.
For motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-21 23:51:39
I bought a nitrile disposable glove made by Monotaro which was previously out of print. The price is higher than that of Monotaro, and the strength is low. We expect resale of monotarou disposable gloves.
This review is about item#35213543.
House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-21 14:40:14
It is quite difficult to break, oil resistant, and strong and useful for chemicals.
This review is about item#35213543.
At the time of management work of vegetables
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-05 17:02:05
I use it at the time of pruning and flower removal work of eggplant and tomato in the house. We used thin thing from this time last time, but there is a lot of things that can be broken by a little thing or a bite of forceps and this time it is hard to get a bite of forceps by using a product of your company. The
This review is about item#35213543.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 15:18:19
Durable and easy to use. It doesn't break with a little work, it can be used many times and cospa is good. I repeat it many times.
This review is about item#35213552.
Gold plating
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-30 10:12:59
I can not do work without this anymore. I will keep it all day. It will break if used to some extent, but I think it is a person with strength. it's recommended. The height is 170 and the hand isn't small, but it's easy to do the job if it's right, so it's just fine with M Sais. I will repeat again when I'm gone.
This review is about item#35213534.
When car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 23:00:23
It is a repeater. Wear under the glove hand in times when rough hands are hard. It is somewhat thicker than the nitrile rubber of monotaro but it has less discomfort, workability and durability are also good.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-24 17:51:04
Wear under the gloves to prevent hand roughness. It is harder to break than a thin material of monotail, it can be used for a whole day. I also want to place an order.
This review is about item#35213552.
Fisheries processing industry
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 14:48:26
It fits easily in the hand and is easy to wear. Under the thick gloves, so that the hands do not get wet I'm using. It is also easy to wear off.
This review is about item#35213543.
Processing of fruits and vegetables, display
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 01:23:28
Very easy to use It is also non-slip processing and can be used with confidence when having a luggage It is saved with preventing hands
This review is about item#35213534.
I use it for packing fresh fish.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 15:04:43
I am satisfied with the basic quality, but I am wearing it at some point but sometimes it can be used for several hours without breaking if it is broken. However, dimples will be exhausted, so they will slip when taking newspapers. Also, even when you are torn and trying to change, your hands are getting wet and you will have difficulty installing them considerably. However, since other products were at a lower level, we are satisfied even now.
This review is about item#35213543.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 08:51:05
It fits your hands and is easy to use. It is very nice because it can be beautiful without painting on your hands.
This review is about item#35213552.
Bicycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 17:17:51
In my case I use it for maintenance of a bicycle, but my fingertips tear easily when rubbing against the corners of nuts and wires.
This review is about item#35213552.
When working such as oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 08:58:03
I will always patronize you. I tried the products of various manufacturers, I think that this is the best after all. I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#35213543.
Facility gardening work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 23:58:33
It is durable and long lasting compared to what I used before, and in my case I do not replace it unless I can not tear it, so it's easier to wear and dismantle, so recently I only use this.
This review is about item#35213543.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 09:14:08
It is strong and oil resistant is excellent. I will especially buy it for 10% off
This review is about item#35213552.
To kitchen work. I put it on cotton gloves.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 17:56:11
It is a necessity of water work. Although I have also bought other nitrile rubber gloves, although it has been extended soon and it was replaced a lot, the nitrile is exactly good in thickness, it is very strong and there are almost no defective items (perforated) I can not do this.
This review is about item#35213543.
Even when cleaning automobiles and motorcycles, handling paint and cement, and even cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 14:15:19
If holes are opened cheaply, they can be replaced without problems. Although it is common to the left and right, there is no touch feeling.
This review is about item#35213552.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Blue Nitrile Gloves,
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Disposal Glove, Nitrist Tough
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour
Nylon Gloves
Bourdon Rex 0.02 4 hole
Nitrile Rubber Gloves