Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220

Disposal Nitrile Gloves No.220
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 6
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
Processing of fruits and vegetables, display
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 01:23:28
Very easy to use It is also non-slip processing and can be used with confidence when having a luggage It is saved with preventing hands
This review is about item#35213534.
I use it for packing fresh fish.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 15:04:43
I am satisfied with the basic quality, but I am wearing it at some point but sometimes it can be used for several hours without breaking if it is broken. However, dimples will be exhausted, so they will slip when taking newspapers. Also, even when you are torn and trying to change, your hands are getting wet and you will have difficulty installing them considerably. However, since other products were at a lower level, we are satisfied even now.
This review is about item#35213543.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 08:51:05
It fits your hands and is easy to use. It is very nice because it can be beautiful without painting on your hands.
This review is about item#35213552.
Bicycle maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 17:17:51
In my case I use it for maintenance of a bicycle, but my fingertips tear easily when rubbing against the corners of nuts and wires.
This review is about item#35213552.
When working such as oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 08:58:03
I will always patronize you. I tried the products of various manufacturers, I think that this is the best after all. I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#35213543.
Facility gardening work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 23:58:33
It is durable and long lasting compared to what I used before, and in my case I do not replace it unless I can not tear it, so it's easier to wear and dismantle, so recently I only use this.
This review is about item#35213543.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 09:14:08
It is strong and oil resistant is excellent. I will especially buy it for 10% off
This review is about item#35213552.
To kitchen work. I put it on cotton gloves.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-12 17:56:11
It is a necessity of water work. Although I have also bought other nitrile rubber gloves, although it has been extended soon and it was replaced a lot, the nitrile is exactly good in thickness, it is very strong and there are almost no defective items (perforated) I can not do this.
This review is about item#35213543.
Even when cleaning automobiles and motorcycles, handling paint and cement, and even cleaning.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 14:15:19
If holes are opened cheaply, they can be replaced without problems. Although it is common to the left and right, there is no touch feeling.
This review is about item#35213552.
My wife uses it in farm work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-27 05:54:56
Although I used somewhat higher gloves at home center etc. in the neighborhood so far, it seems that it was torn immediately because of poor durability, but I was delighted that this time it was multifaceted and durable to buy it.
This review is about item#35213534.
Farm work in general
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 23:04:03
I tried using various thin gloves until now, but this is the best. There is no sticky feel like rubber, it is rugged, comfortable to use, it is strong and hard to break, the fingertips are as good as non-slip, and you can rest assured when you are wearing. I repeat many times over and over.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 22:01:30
The nitrile dispos with anti-slip treatment is familiar with hands and slip prevention is a good feeling!
This review is about item#35213552.
Machine maintenance, assembly, assembling precision parts.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 23:50:55
In the past I used more light things, but the time to cut out or open the hole was early, sometimes I used it without noticing it. Since this product is a bit thick, it has a strong feeling, yet it is easy to use because there is enough feeling of the fingertip.
This review is about item#35213552.
Machining
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-09 18:20:53
I bought it without much expectation, but I was deceived truly. Even though I have not used it hard at all, I tear it apart. I was surprised that I tried to remove it when I replaced it, my mouth opened and I did not close. I want to return but I thought that it was empty No matter I used it, I give up but I feel like I was in a fraud. Please also try Monotaro san properly and commercialize it.
This review is about item#35213543.
During maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 15:13:41
I think it is a little easy to get rid of, but I think that this level is acceptable for this level.
This review is about item#35213543.
Special purpose
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 01:22:02
Fingertips etc. are stronger than gloves for medical use and they are strong against solvents, so I like them repeatedly. Since there is no powder, baby powder is necessary in the case of emergency or when exchanging immediately.
This review is about item#35213543.
Special purpose.
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 01:12:58
I love fingertips etc. stronger than medical gloves and strong against solvents, so I like it.
This review is about item#35213543.
Picking operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 15:01:36
I am satisfied with the price as well. It is going to repeat in the future.
This review is about item#35213543.
Wild boar dismantling
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 21:13:20
I could not break it and I liked it very much. The price is reasonable, please continue in the future.
This review is about item#35213552.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-24 04:44:57
I am very satisfied because my fingertip is also strong and strong for oil.
This review is about item#35213552.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Blue Nitrile Gloves,
Nitrile Gloves, Powder Free
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Singer Nitril Dispo Gloves No.200
Disposal Glove, Nitrist Tough
Disposal Gloves,
Nitrile Rubber Gloves
Bourdon Rex 0.02 4 hole
Nylon Gloves
Nitrile Gloves, With Flour