Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V Belt La-Type Orange

V Belt La-Type Orange
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.82
99 Customer Reviews
5 star 89
4 star 4
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 99 Reviews
Satake huller
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-09 21:44:31
It was smooth from ordering to delivery. The product is as expected.
This review is about item#35215065.
Used for hulling machine
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-09 16:26:22
A belt was required on the first Saturday of the third consecutive holiday, and it was shipped that day and arrived on Monday. Very satisfied
This review is about item#39298612.
Farming dryer
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-29 00:30:41
The V-belt I bought was used for an agricultural machine with heavy load and fluctuation It was stable and safe to use
This review is about item#35215126.
Scrubbing
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-22 15:56:52
I replaced the scissor belt because it was damaged. The quality was good and the work went smoothly.
This review is about item#39298226.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-18 14:38:22
We are very satisfied with both price and quality. Thank you for your quick response.
This review is about item#35215074.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-03 00:05:19
Used for elevator belt of brown rice dryer. LA type is very strong and reliable.
This review is about item#35215065.
Small cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-13 14:31:14
Until now it was an order purchase at a home center, but it was overwhelmingly cheap. If there is a choice of cheap shipping cost such as e-mail, I will be saved ...
This review is about item#39297973.
Used for the maintenance of agricultural machinery.
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-07 22:37:47
Used for Spidermore 850A. The Super AG-X type is recommended now, but it can be used with consumables and its durability is questionable.
This review is about item#39297964.
Used for driving agricultural pumping pumps
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-13 17:00:28
We have purchased and used several types of times more than before, but they are very helpful because they are durable and inexpensive.
This review is about item#35215223.
snowblower
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 15:12:09
The v-belt did not slip, and snowfall improved. I would like to buy it back again.
This review is about item#35215126.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-24 08:57:19
It was OK by the standard of the rice milling machine. I was troubled at the end of the year. I wanted it sooner if possible.
This review is about item#39298043.
For snow blower auger
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 16:03:35
Size Quality is good and work is progressing smoothly.
This review is about item#35215153.
Belt drive
3
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 19:03:18
It is usable normally It is not a problem Manufacturers are recommended so there is no mistake
This review is about item#39298314.
Machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 14:48:00
Mitsuboshi Belto Same as V-belt A type (standard) Very dissatisfied
This review is about item#35215171.
During machine maintenance, (agricultural machinery, hulling machine)
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 00:16:47
I exchanged used second huller machine for cleaning. I trust the brand.
This review is about item#39298061.
Belt exchange of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-27 21:25:00
I think that it is a standard item, part of the surface is easy to peel
This review is about item#35215065.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 05:03:35
We have used the product in the past and we are fully satisfied.
This review is about item#35215083.
Combine Exhaust Walabert
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 13:25:39
I am satisfied that V-belt for agriculture can be easily and quickly purchased. There is no problem with the product.
This review is about item#35215101.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 16:32:15
I could exchange it without any problems. I am expecting durability after that.
This review is about item#35215126.
Consumables replacement of agricultural equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 16:16:16
I am relieved as it is a manufacturer of stable quality that I am using anytime.
This review is about item#39298271.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lb-Orange
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LB Type
V-Belt B Type, Red
V-belt A type (red)
V-BeltA Type, Red
V-Belt A Type, Standard
Low Edge Cog Belt
V Belt Lc Type Orange
V BELT M RED
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
Super V-Belt W800
V-Belt LA Type
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X