Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of V Belt Lb-Orange

V Belt Lb-Orange
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.76
124 Customer Reviews
5 star 105
4 star 9
3 star 9
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 124 Reviews
Combine belt replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 15:44:54
Since purchased items are top manufacturer items, they are safe to purchase.
This review is about item#35215451.
Maintenance of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 19:16:31
Delivery time is faster than manufacturer, quality is reliable so it can be used with confidence
This review is about item#35215485.
Park etc. Lawn mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-30 15:32:07
Self-propelled rotary turret - Used as a V-belt for running a mowing machine. It was truly appreciated for me to deliver it immediately after placing an order.
This review is about item#35215494.
Component replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 09:34:15
Although durability is unknown, we can not find any trouble at the time of replacement as of now.
This review is about item#35215555.
Pruned branch processor
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 23:00:31
Three star LB type belts are saved because thanks to the monotalou as there are few ordinary shops.
This review is about item#39298865.
Mowing machine oil pump drive belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 11:38:49
There is no doubt the orange label. It is a stable belt.
This review is about item#35215722.
Maintaining the combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:16:58
The price is cheap and lasts long, it is necessary in fall, but it may be necessary for a different machine
This review is about item#35215634.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 00:00:56
I think that I bought the cheapest at online shopping. Did. I am using it without problems. I received it from the order in one day.
This review is about item#35215442.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 14:57:54
It firmly grips the pulley and gives power, Cospa is also satisfied well.
This review is about item#35215476.
Cutter driving belt for wood shredding shredder
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 20:40:52
Because the belt is overloaded, the life span is short so it will be cost effective.
This review is about item#39298892.
For farm equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 17:35:45
Satisfied with quick delivery. Regarding the product itself, there is no particular dissatisfaction.
This review is about item#39298996.
Farm equipment
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 17:41:02
Victory over the band which is more expensive than Bando but hard rubber and easy cracker
This review is about item#35215564.
For management machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 18:59:40
For replacement of small control machine. No problem at all. It works satisfactorily.
This review is about item#35215503.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 15:14:29
If it is cheaper than purchasing genuine and it is the same as genuine, things of this type are enough
This review is about item#39298874.
Replacement of snowplow belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 14:58:07
I can not get it easily at home center, so I got it. The product has no problem at all.
This review is about item#35215451.
Maintenance of agricultural machines
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-03 20:37:03
I feel that rubber quality is a little harder than Bando. I feel the crack on the torso side is fast in places where the bending of the tension is large.
This review is about item#35215564.
Snowplow Yamaha Snowmate YT 1090 E for Ogre Drive V Belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 20:47:50
The V belt exchanged at the time of inspection by the trader four years ago was cut off. For this time, we decided to try exchanging on our own without relying on a trader. As a result, work finished safely. Completed trial operation with sufficient satisfaction. This winter also makes me feel safe in this. Next time, do you take care of the V-belt for running? At that time, please.
This review is about item#35215537.
To snowplows
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-15 15:04:25
Only the usual B type belt was in the neighborhood and it was troubled. I was looking for it because the belt will cut soon if it is not LB type. I am satisfied that it arrived the next day.
This review is about item#35215512.
Replacement of spindle drive belt of huller slurry
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 10:44:47
It is cheap and very helpful, but in the case of two-wheel drive, if there is a pitch error, it can not apply uniform tension to the belt. The two belts that arrived this time have a slight difference in cross section shape, resulting in pitch error. I think that the tension will be uniform with several hours of operation, but it is disappointing only for first-class items.
This review is about item#35215573.
Used for combine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 16:51:29
I am satisfied because I asked for the same belt as the one attached to the combine.
This review is about item#35215512.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt B Type, Standard
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LB Type
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-Belt B Type, Red
Super V-Belt W800
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lc Type Orange
V-BeltB Type, Red
V-Belt LA Type
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X
Orange cog belt RCLB form
e-POWER V belt low edge cog type BX-shaped