Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of V Belt Lb-Orange

V Belt Lb-Orange
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.73
147 Customer Reviews
5 star 122
4 star 13
3 star 10
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 147 Reviews
Used for farm equipment maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-01 18:22:56
I used it for a hammer knife (mower) It took time to make adjustments.
This review is about item#35215582.
Agricultural equipment engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-26 16:57:25
Although it is a commercial product and is not a standard product, it was repaired as planned as soon as possible.
This review is about item#35215801.
Combine repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-29 13:38:10
We purchased as combine HST drive belt. I used to make a home center belt in the past, but durability is one more In the midst of reaping I also changed it (very hard to change) I chose this belt this time. As a result, there is no problem with durability at all. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#35215555.
For snowplow
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-25 19:30:59
It is attached to the snowplow at the place where the load is small. High strength is also good, but it is enough for cost performance. It is convenient to be able to purchase at an affordable price.
This review is about item#35215546.
Used for agricultural equipment
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-15 07:20:21
Reliable, can be used safely even for a long time,
This review is about item#35215564.
Change hydraulic belt of rice planter
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-09 06:15:33
It looks tough and reliable. Can withstand ten years of use!
This review is about item#35215485.
Belt exchange of snow removal machine
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-13 14:42:23
Used in the belt replacement of the Honda snowplow, an ordinary belt. Not less than that, not more, not more than the price.
This review is about item#35215451.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 14:38:01
Both price and quality are very satisfactory. It was saved very quickly to arrive at hand.
This review is about item#39299337.
Agricultural machines
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 16:25:22
The rubber is strong and plays a role well. It will be more than half a year, but still seems to be usable.
This review is about item#35215476.
Straw cutter belt
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-27 18:09:02
Three-star belts are stronger and more durable than other products. We thank you for handling such products.
This review is about item#35215555.
snowblower
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 17:50:28
It was as cheap as not to compare with other companies, correspondence was quick and I was very satisfied. I used it for a large snow removing machine this time, it was where the number was high and it was expensive, but it was cheap enough to bother to buy a spare.
This review is about item#35215467.
Management machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 18:58:04
This size is saved because it is not quite in general retailers. I think that the price is also cheap and there is no problem in use feeling.
This review is about item#39298962.
When repairing agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 10:07:06
Orange is very rich and lasts so use it for agricultural equipment Was good
This review is about item#35215844.
Maintenance of snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 23:50:44
We exchanged for auger drive with maintenance before snow removing machine season.
This review is about item#35215582.
Used for maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 20:39:32
It is purchase by maintenance of combine. Can be used without problems.
This review is about item#39299312.
Farm equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 07:53:06
Naka's goods have expired in 5 hours and have been purchased for spare. Still lasting
This review is about item#39299827.
Belt exchange of huller machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 19:25:53
It is a top-tier manufacturer item and is in peace of mind. Also want to use.
This review is about item#39299337.
Agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 23:03:01
I arrived soon, I am satisfied that I can use it without any problems.
This review is about item#35215521.
Combine
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 15:00:23
I used it for combine to do rice harvesting work. Working progressively lightly familiar well with the pulley than the V belt which I used conventionally.
This review is about item#35215756.
Combine traveling belt 2 Paws
1
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 20:32:39
Large inside rubber got peeled though it was not used all day. Last time B50 lasted longer, we ordered Spar AG-x again, we will change it to Bando when it is useless.
This review is about item#35215625.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sb Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt B Type, Standard
Sa Type Super V Belt W800 for Agricultural Machines
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
V Belt Lead S II Sa Shape for Agricultural Machine
V-Belt LB Type
V Belt La-Type Orange
V-Belt B Type, Red
V Belt Lc Type Orange
Super V-Belt W800
V Belt Lead S II Sc Shape for Agricultural Machine
Orange cog belt RCLB form
e-POWER V belt low edge cog type BX-shaped
V-BeltB Type, Red
V belt LC-Shape Super AG-X
V-Belt LA Type