Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of O-Rings P Series Red Silicon

O-Rings P Series Red Silicon
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
46 Customer Reviews
5 star 36
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 46 Reviews
For live steam valve
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 12:26:31
Since it is used at about 120 degrees, it is convenient to order in units of 1 because it can not be used in NBR. It is cheaper than home center
This review is about item#35215887.
Underwater light
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 19:58:40
I found same size and it was saved. Arrival was also early and good.
This review is about item#35216054.
trial
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 18:11:01
I bought it and tried it, but I could not use it because the size did not match it subtly.
This review is about item#35216027.
Used for vacuum gauge for bike
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 22:21:51
There is no worry of deterioration due to the heat of the engine, so it can be used for a long time.
This review is about item#35215905.
si-rinngu
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-01 18:21:24
taihenn yokatta mata onegaisimasu
This review is about item#35216133.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 18:05:13
I bought it for replacing the O-ring of the carburetor. Even if it is not pure, it does not matter.
This review is about item#35216063.
Repair of daily necessities
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-11 21:00:10
Piston type negative pressure The piston ring of the wine cap was crushed and repaired by DIY. Because I was concerned about size and material, I bought more than one, but this standard was perfect. I am satisfied very much that I can repair it in total of around 100 yen.
This review is about item#35215932.
Motorcycle Restore
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-05 19:47:52
Because original parts are difficult to obtain high at the junction of the exhaust pipe flange and the chamber, we made this part for diversion. Size and heat resistant temperature etc are clear so it is very helpful. Thank you Mr. Monotaro!
This review is about item#35216307.
Coffee machine maintenance overseas
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 15:07:46
I could use anything without problems, it was good We got parts delivered quickly.
This review is about item#35215905.
Used when assembling the engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 12:05:49
Genuine NBR is about 52 yen, this silicon was 92 yen, so choose the silicone without hesitation. It's a bit cool for red (lol) It is safe to buy these little parts with roses rather than genuine. (Study is indispensable, such as hardness durometer, heat resistance, resilience)
This review is about item#35216255.
It is good
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 19:56:11
The second bike uses O rings in various places. It is very helpful to be replaced with a low-priced one with general-purpose goods.
This review is about item#35216185.
To the packing of the drain port of SS
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-23 15:47:37
It is good to be able to buy one by one. If you ask an agricultural equipment store, you can not buy it at this price.
This review is about item#35216544.
Purchased for watertightness of stainless bottles.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 14:48:36
It fits right in the right size and it is good for now.
This review is about item#35216325.
It is used as a motor belt of a retro 8 mm projector manufactured and sold 60 years ago.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-09 20:42:01
I think that the original use is packing, but I was attracted to the word for exercise and bought it. Since it was an 8 mm projector made in 1964, I was watching it as an interior, but as I got it, I wanted to turn on the lamp and drive the motor, so I purchased the ring this time and maintenance It was completed. With a good-looking way, screening of movies was made possible and a fun movie project of the time was remembered.
This review is about item#35216325.
maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-28 23:44:29
I appreciate being able to buy from one. I am using it without any problem.
This review is about item#35215905.
For maintenance of power sprayer (high pressure) of home and neighbor farmers
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 18:35:22
We used O-rings (procured at home centers) for water supply, but this type is purchased this time because it is inferior in durability because it is of less variety.
This review is about item#35215957.
Purchase for machine maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-05 21:32:55
I purchased it for machine maintenance. Although it is used in the high temperature range of about 115 degrees, there are things that some troubles happen and will be exchanged after several minutes of operation, after mounting on the machine as if there are individual differences in inner diameter or quality.
This review is about item#35215887.
Radio-controlled boat
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 19:40:04
I used this type of ring as a cooling ring of a muffler for several years, it is very useful as a heat-resistant and waterproof type, I have used o-rings for boats made in the USA, but it is expensive, compared with it This is saved by buying it at half price
This review is about item#35216081.
Repair of sprinkling nozzle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 07:40:25
The O - ring was deteriorated and the water was leaking. I heard it perfectly with a small piece like this.
This review is about item#35215993.
Gasoline tank packing
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-01 17:42:22
I am looking for something with gasoline resistance, but I can use it for now. I am preparing regular replacement, but it is inexpensive so OK
This review is about item#35215914.
1 2 3