Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of DKI Series Packing

DKI Series Packing
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.78
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
I am using it for plowing etc. in a field farming work with mini mini Yumbo.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 19:26:44
It is a dust seal which prevents dust of the hydraulic cylinder from entering this time, it was hydraulic oil leakage due to deterioration due to many years use. After checking the size in size · immediately checked by format and list, ordered · delivered. We were able to repair with a considerably small amount of money to ask the specialist to repair.
This review is about item#35220184.
Oil leakage repair of Yunbo's hydraulic cylinder.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 09:59:00
Monotaro is really saved. I am very satisfied without oil leakage.
This review is about item#35220211.
Hydraulic cylinder packing of construction machine
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 08:39:44
Although it is a thing purchased at the spare, I do not know because it has not been exchanged yet, but since it is made by NOK I think that the goods are wrong.
This review is about item#35220272.
DKI 25 37 6 9 for Komatsu PC 03 - 1 swing cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-10 15:06:28
DKI 25 37 6 9 is for swing cylinder of Komatsu PC 03-1. It's expensive if it's out of the set, but it's cheap if you buy it with roses.
This review is about item#35220184.
Repair of construction machine cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-25 19:23:15
It is cheap and I am grateful. I will always use it.
This review is about item#35220272.
Used as a dust seal for a hydraulic cylinder
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 14:11:59
I feel that it is slightly tight to load though it is not inferior to what I purchased at a specialty shop
This review is about item#35220281.
For machine tools 4
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-21 01:42:04
It is a good place for monotail to have lineup such parts that are difficult to obtain.
This review is about item#35220437.
Shovel car
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-18 20:56:10
It is handy because it is inexpensive compared to genuine products and performance is nearly equivalent.
This review is about item#35220245.
Maintenance of various hydraulic cylinders
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-30 22:25:27
It is rich in size and very helpful. However, I am anxious to shorten the delivery date a little more.
This review is about item#35220333.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil seal UE type
Packing, Hydraulic, SKY
Oil Seal
Oil Seal
OR Back Up Ring
Backup ring
SER scraper
SCB scraper
OILES dust seal
Packing USI series
Packing DSI Series
Packing LBI Series
Packing UPI series
SCK scraper
Packing OSI series