Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Gloves

Cotton Gloves
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.08
265 Customer Reviews
5 star 137
4 star 61
3 star 31
2 star 24
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 265 Reviews
Used as inner for leather gloves for factory work
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-07 07:49:21
When working, it is used disposable, so if the price is a little cheaper, That helps a lot.
This review is about item#35259752.
Mechanical measurement
3
From Japan
On 2019-10-03 13:55:40
Usability is normal. Since the wrist is a little wider, you may want to try to hold it down.
This review is about item#35259734.
During product inspection
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-01 14:37:38
Some pieces are not well sewn and are torn, but they are cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#35259743.
For photo management
1
From Japan
On 2019-09-28 00:34:16
I opened it and inspected this product, but the quality was not very good as it was reviewed. I don't know if it's just a collar sleeve, but there are many cuts at the edges, and the cloth at the edges at the time of purchase is too poor. I feel very lost.
Handling of metal tableware
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-26 14:48:14
Because there is little sense of sheer, there is a minimum sense of quality when handling luxury products
This review is about item#35259743.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-16 14:30:05
This glove is perfect for assembling parts, etc., with a supple fabric up to the fingertips.
This review is about item#35259752.
Use in rubber gloves during farming
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-15 11:36:04
100% cotton, so it absorbs hand sweat. Easy to use with the same left and right.
This review is about item#35259743.
Is it main to use as underwear?
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-15 10:59:21
If it is this alone, it will slip and it will not be suitable for detailed work. It is active when you don't want to touch the terminals of electronic parts with your bare hands, but it is still a little difficult to use because it slides. If you try to do fine work, the fingertips will gradually come out and get in the way, so I feel better to use it as underwear than to use it alone. If you use it as underwear, you can wash it and reuse it. When you don't want to have fingerprints on your work, it's a convenient item that can be used instead of being disposable.
This review is about item#35259743.
For wearing rubber gloves
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-07 22:55:27
Using rubber gloves was uncomfortable because it smelled like rubber on my hands and my hands were rough, but using them for my underwear was good. You may not be able to use it as underwear unless it is a large rubber glove, and this glove will be sticky due to sweat, but the damage to the skin is quite different. You can use it again if you wash it, and you can use it directly, or you can use it as underwear.
This review is about item#35259743.
When working with electronic component terminals
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-05 20:44:34
I always used it when I replaced my SIM card, but I bought it because I thought it could be used to do that. Although it may not be suitable for tasks that require slippery and delicate finger sensations, some of the tasks that used disposable nitrile gloves would be a substitute.
This review is about item#35259743.
During painting
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-04 15:02:43
L is perfect. It was very convenient because it was disposable.
This review is about item#35259743.
At the time of product handling
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 14:11:19
Used to avoid touching the product with bare hands. There is a possibility that they will be thrown away at one time, so I chose for cost performance.
This review is about item#35259734.
At the time of motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-23 19:10:02
I usually use nitrile rubber gloves, but I will use them for operations such as bolting without using oil because they will be broken if I do a little effort. It was very thankful that it was cheap, so I bought it.
This review is about item#35259743.
Used during inspection
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-18 14:39:47
It can be used without any problem as it was purchased before.
This review is about item#35259734.
Car maintenance at home
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-17 19:58:03
In the maintenance shop I use, the mechanic wears thin rubber gloves. It seems that the efficiency of the work will go up if you ask it. I also tried to try it, but in my case it was thin, so I knew that it would be torn immediately and that there would be work gloves this time because I was not suitable for fine work in the military. Also, I do not know about the effect because I am not using it.
This review is about item#35259734.
Inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 17:44:38
I am satisfied with the product quality, packing and price. (I'm looking forward to the special price)
This review is about item#35259734.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-13 13:36:32
Wife used for farming work. It is useful because it is cheap and disposable. I am delighted that my hands are hard to get rough.
This review is about item#35259734.
For school life of child
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 16:50:59
Although it is a work glove, it is actually cotton, no gusset, and good for cospa, and it is very suitable for children's moisture gloves. Useful for school. Alcohol cleaning is a basic practice in schools today. A painful environment for children with skin problems. Even children who are permitted to do alcohol cleaning, drawings (such as paints and paints) wash their hands frequently in various classes and school lives. My child is prescribed a plaster in order to cause rough hands and bleeding from such cleaning. Wear gloves as much as possible after applying the medicine. At that time, it is good to be made of cotton and have no seams as much as possible. Medical and moisturizing gloves (high prices) are used at home, and this item is for school use. If you wear gloves at school, you will get messed up with pencil graphite, dirt on your desk, and mysterious mystery dirt. In particular, the pen and pencil stains can not be removed by washing. If it gets dirty, I use it with the momentum to make it disposable at the child's own discretion.
This review is about item#35259734.
It is used simultaneously with leather gloves.
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-06 16:09:30
We use cotton gloves because if the leather gloves are bare hands they will be rough. My hands are gone.
This review is about item#35259752.
Hand protection during work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-05 09:49:38
Cospa is by far better than buying it elsewhere. There is no problem in use and it is comfortable to use.
This review is about item#35259734.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Smooth Gloves, Without gusset
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Top Fit Gloves
Cotton Gloves
Cotton Gloves
Plastic Gloves SP201
Cotton Smith Gloves Without Gusset
Nylon Gloves
Thin Work Gloves
Urethane Coated Gloves