Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on 2020/1/18 AM 02:00-06:00 JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Cotton Gloves

Cotton Gloves
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.09
277 Customer Reviews
5 star 143
4 star 65
3 star 32
2 star 25
1 star 12
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 277 Reviews
I use it when I'm at home. Used to cure atopic hands.
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-26 22:39:11
5 stars satisfied as we are satisfied with this product so far. The hole did not open even after washing.
This review is about item#35259734.
As an inner glove for all rubber gloves during farm work
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-20 20:23:57
Even if rubber gloves are marked as "not stuffy", they will get sweaty in summer. If you wear these gloves, you can work comfortably. Since the price is cheap, I replace it with one washed every time I wear rubber gloves. Also, even in cold weather, wearing these gloves will keep you warm and you will not be bothered by the smell of rubber gloves.
This review is about item#35259743.
Used during sleep
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-19 18:54:43
My wife applies hand cream when sleeping and uses this glove over it. There seems to be no problem even without gusset. It is a price that can be disposable as soon as it is damaged or stretched. It would be enough to have two or three sets in one winter, so it is likely to last about five years. I would like to order extra L size for myself.
This review is about item#35259725.
Finish inspection of resin molded products
2
From Japan
On 2019-12-16 15:16:57
Made in China and Myanmar. The length of the finger is different. We are easier to use made in China. Can it be specified when ordering?
This review is about item#35259734.
During parts inspection. When cleaning parts. When repairing parts.
4
From Japan
On 2019-12-10 11:26:45
Easy to use as the thickness is moderate and soft. You can choose the size, so it ’s good.
This review is about item#35259752.
For model vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-01 21:21:30
The fit is very good. The price is cheap, so it's no use even if it's disposable.
This review is about item#35259743.
Inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-28 08:54:33
We use for inspection of product and use habitually without slipping.
This review is about item#35259725.
Automobile / agricultural equipment, etc.
3
From Japan
On 2019-11-26 14:02:07
There seems to be no particular problem with usability, function, quality, etc. so far.
This review is about item#35259752.
Injured hand protection. Drying prevention after applying medicine
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-24 19:43:00
Because the price is cheap, you can always keep a clean room by taking a spare when you go out. There was a time when the seam hit.
This review is about item#35259725.
When cutting and processing aluminum products
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-30 14:53:08
Useful because aluminum products are not damaged. Around the wrist is a little loose, so the rubber goes in or the wrist is tightened a little I would be grateful if you could make it a shape.
This review is about item#35259734.
I have allergies in my hands
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-26 21:51:21
We always use it during work (office work) so as not to contaminate cuts and documents. Although it's cheap, it's everyday, so it's washed with other laundry with Wide Hiter EX and Attack Reset Power EX. Since it is office work, it can be used as it is white many times.
This review is about item#35259725.
Detached pruning work, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-25 15:14:49
Cheap and strong = this is the best. The fabric is extremely thin. However, the strength to withstand use is satisfactory.
This review is about item#35259734.
Used as inner for leather gloves for factory work
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-07 07:49:21
When working, it is used disposable, so if the price is a little cheaper, That helps a lot.
This review is about item#35259752.
Mechanical measurement
3
From Japan
On 2019-10-03 13:55:40
Usability is normal. Since the wrist is a little wider, you may want to try to hold it down.
This review is about item#35259734.
During product inspection
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-01 14:37:38
Some pieces are not well sewn and are torn, but they are cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#35259743.
For photo management
1
From Japan
On 2019-09-28 00:34:16
I opened it and inspected this product, but the quality was not very good as it was reviewed. I don't know if it's just a collar sleeve, but there are many cuts at the edges, and the cloth at the edges at the time of purchase is too poor. I feel very lost.
Handling of metal tableware
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-26 14:48:14
Because there is little sense of sheer, there is a minimum sense of quality when handling luxury products
This review is about item#35259743.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-16 14:30:05
This glove is perfect for assembling parts, etc., with a supple fabric up to the fingertips.
This review is about item#35259752.
Use in rubber gloves during farming
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-15 11:36:04
100% cotton, so it absorbs hand sweat. Easy to use with the same left and right.
This review is about item#35259743.
Is it main to use as underwear?
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-15 10:59:21
If it is this alone, it will slip and it will not be suitable for detailed work. It is active when you don't want to touch the terminals of electronic parts with your bare hands, but it is still a little difficult to use because it slides. If you try to do fine work, the fingertips will gradually come out and get in the way, so I feel better to use it as underwear than to use it alone. If you use it as underwear, you can wash it and reuse it. When you don't want to have fingerprints on your work, it's a convenient item that can be used instead of being disposable.
This review is about item#35259743.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Smooth Gloves, Without gusset
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Top Fit Gloves
Cotton Gloves
Cotton Gloves
Nylon Gloves
Thin Work Gloves
Cotton Smith Gloves Without Gusset
Plastic Gloves SP201
Urethane Coated Gloves