Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Cotton Gloves

Cotton Gloves
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
214 Customer Reviews
5 star 103
4 star 51
3 star 28
2 star 22
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 214 Reviews
Inspection of goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 14:42:25
I switched to the monotaro brand in terms of price. About the feeling of use, it is a very good impression.
This review is about item#35259734.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 15:19:21
Unlike warrior gloves, I was saved because it was thin and I could understand the feeling. I am thankful that the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#35259752.
Inspection of connector parts, packing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 09:54:23
The price is relatively cheap, but occasionally fray of the fingertip (not sewn) is.
This review is about item#35259725.
My wife uses it every day under rubber gloves for cooking etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-14 14:56:22
It's 100% cotton and it is not stuffy and I use it pleasantly.
This review is about item#35259734.
Used for cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 21:29:23
It is unusual to use once and discard it I will wash it two or three times Each time gloves shrink, we discard the fourth time
This review is about item#35259743.
When inspecting products
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:53:01
It is thin and does not get stuffy and easy to use. I think whether it will be easy to use although it will be hot from now.
This review is about item#35259725.
Usual during machining operation
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 20:27:38
The price is cheap, so it can be very helpful but anything quality strength is weak. It will be torn as soon as you stop.
This review is about item#35259725.
When creating a product
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 09:56:55
Normally good. As you use it becomes shorter and shorter, you can not cover the wrist part.
This review is about item#35259725.
Inspection work
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 15:30:07
There are occasionally something that is bad for sewing and there are times when threads are coming out from the sewing needle.
This review is about item#35259734.
Product quality check
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 15:04:30
Sewing is weak and frayed. It does not last long in washing and repeated use.
This review is about item#35259743.
Rubber glove underpants
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 17:16:02
It is fine that the price is cheap but it is unusual that there is unevenness in quality and it is easy to be torn soon This time, I want you to stabilize the quality that was extremely thinner at the middle finger and hard to fit
This review is about item#35259752.
When touching products
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-12 21:47:15
I bought it because I touch a clean fabric on the job It is useful because it can be washed and used several times
This review is about item#35259734.
Inspection and work of goods
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-07 16:39:15
We use it as disposable. Dirt does not stick to inspection and assembling work of goods. It is also cheap in terms of cost.
This review is about item#35259734.
During product inspection
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 11:14:15
There is no problem on quality. You can use it several times with laundry. It can be purchased at a lower price compared with others, so I am purchasing it here. However, as it is also a consumable item, I think that it will be a little cheaper. I purchase it collectively at campaign.
This review is about item#35259734.
For moisturizing at bedtime
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-10 09:08:38
Purchased for moisturizing at bedtime. Although it is ordinary cotton gloves, since it is cheaper than the home center etc. in the neighborhood, it purchases it.
This review is about item#35259743.
Underwear with vinyl gloves
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 16:30:29
It can not be helped because the hand is quite big, but it is a bit small even at LL.
This review is about item#35259752.
Inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-22 15:31:37
Although I was using other company 's products, this item is good and repeat both price and quality.
This review is about item#35259725.
Product inspection (also used for underwear of nitrile gloves)
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 14:38:35
I am saved at low cost. There are no complaints from the site, I do the laundry and reuse it.
This review is about item#35259725.
Handling plastic molded items
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 10:17:25
We judge that it is not inferior to what is generally on the market. Cospa It is normal.
This review is about item#35259743.
Inspection work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 09:58:41
Sometimes sewing is not done well, but there are things that I can not use, I am thankful that prices are cheaper and more thankful.
This review is about item#35259743.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Copy Paper
Cotton Smooth Gloves, Without gusset
Singer Nitril Disposable Gloves No.210
Top Fit Gloves
Cotton Gloves
Cotton Gloves
Urethane Coated Gloves
Cotton Smith Gloves Without Gusset
Thin Work Gloves
Nylon Gloves
Plastic Gloves SP201