Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Snap-In Valve

Snap-In Valve
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
66 Customer Reviews
5 star 45
4 star 11
3 star 8
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 66 Reviews
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 18:12:11
When exchanging tires, we also exchange valves. I hope that it will last without breaking until the next tire change. Actually, there is no particular problem, I have not leaked the air. Given the price and quality, I think it is a very good product.
This review is about item#36557656.
Tire change
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 22:58:03
Funafuna too It was Funafuna even if air stretched It is a bit disappointing.
This review is about item#36557771.
When bike tire is exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 16:16:56
Correspondence was also speedy and very good. If there are opportunities in the future, thank you.
This review is about item#36557656.
Use at work
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 23:26:55
I use it all the time.I have a thing that has been greenish recently. There seems to be no problem.
This review is about item#36557656.
Every tire change.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 22:41:05
It is a thing to change together when replacing tires. Cheap and saved.
This review is about item#36557656.
As a tire's air valve
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 18:54:14
Although it is made slightly shorter than the general ones, I think that there is no problem, especially if there is no problem, price is one third of the manufacturer's product, if it is exchanged every tire change, durability etc is no problem.
This review is about item#36557656.
Used when exchanging the original tire
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 14:53:45
It arrived quickly at a low price, it was able to be mounted without problem with genuine equivalent dimensions. There was no leakage and there was no problem in use.
This review is about item#36557656.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 17:24:14
It is cheap and easy to use. It is easy to do when putting in air as it is short.
This review is about item#36557656.
During tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 08:45:25
It is very short and looks good on the bike 12 inch wheel. It was originally short, but it is even shorter. Besides, it is very easy to enter with a Phillips screwdriver. The other was weighting the valve. Since there are several bikes, I am handy when exchanging tires.
This review is about item#36557656.
It is used for 125CC (two types of mopeds) below.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 18:46:57
Replace the valve with service (free) when replacing the 10 - 12 - inch scooter tire. In air pressure adjustment with a direct valve, cracking accompanying deterioration of rubber will occur, so we will consider replacing it.
This review is about item#36557771.
Regular replacement of valves
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 10:45:57
It is repeat purchase. Because it is a consumable item, the price is also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#32987586.
When replacing the tire.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 00:53:02
This price is cheap with 4 pieces entered! Durability is now confirmed.
This review is about item#36557656.
Tire change of moped scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 18:13:58
I am sure to replace the original scooter by adding one time when replacing the tire. Even if the tire is renewed it will be a hassle twice if the valve is deteriorated and the air leaks out. Since this price will be pleasing to customers even if we offer valve service. Incidentally, I have been repeating many times, but there was no defective item at all.
This review is about item#36557656.
Jairokiyanobi
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 17:20:16
I am using it on aluminum foil. It was very helpful. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#36557656.
Tire change of original scooter
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 08:34:45
Always replace the valve every time tire replacement of the original scooter. Even if new tires are renewed, as the tire is torn as the neck of the valve tears off before the tire decreases ... By the way, although it is a product of a no brand, it is claim / defective item zero until now.
This review is about item#36557656.
When replacing a small wheel tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 14:39:13
The number of air valves on Short Type sells a lot.
This review is about item#32987586.
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 18:27:09
Price is relatively cheap and easy to use One bag has no defective product and quality is stable
This review is about item#32987595.
Tire air leakage repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 19:10:28
I have used it for 2 and a half without problems. I would like to use it in the future
This review is about item#36557656.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-24 19:23:02
I exchange it at the same time at the time of tire change. I have never heard of this part saying air leaks in the beginning, but I am exchanging thinking that it is a safe fee because it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#36557656.
To the original valve
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 18:35:53
There is no problem at all. It was cheap and saved.
This review is about item#36557656.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
Tire,
Tire, SCOOTER
MB520 URBAN MASTER
Weight Roller
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Tire,
Tubeless Valve
Snap-In Valve
Snap-In Valve
Rubber Tire Valve
Sprocket
Valves
Snap-In Tire Valbe