Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Snap-In Valve

Snap-In Valve
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
74 Customer Reviews
5 star 51
4 star 11
3 star 10
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 74 Reviews
自動車のメンテナンス時に使用
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 17:46:43
自動車のメンテナンス時に使用、昔から使っていて、とても使い易いです。
This review is about item#36557656.
バイクのタイヤ交換時
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-07 20:37:26
満足です。普通に使えますタイヤ交換毎に一緒に交換します
This review is about item#36557656.
タイヤ交換時
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 07:32:18
他社の同等品となんの遜色もなく何も問題ありません。
This review is about item#32987586.
バイク修理
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-05 18:07:59
キャップにOリングが無いので万が一のムシ不良の時不安。今回は元キャップを再使用。
This review is about item#36557656.
バイクのタイヤ交換
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-02 22:54:33
ホンダVFR800の片持ちアーム車のタイヤ交換に。ブレーキキャリパーに干渉しない、ショートバルブです。
This review is about item#36557656.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-29 23:59:12
Although it is normal, I think that it is cheap. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#36557656.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 09:14:31
I bought a show type valve for motorcycles, and it was able to be used without problems in particular.
This review is about item#36557656.
On the motorcycle's cast wheel
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 12:14:44
Because it is a brand new, it is usable without problems in particular. Although it is some years to find durability.
This review is about item#36557656.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-13 18:12:11
When exchanging tires, we also exchange valves. I hope that it will last without breaking until the next tire change. Actually, there is no particular problem, I have not leaked the air. Given the price and quality, I think it is a very good product.
This review is about item#36557656.
Tire change
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 22:58:03
Funafuna too It was Funafuna even if air stretched It is a bit disappointing.
This review is about item#36557771.
When bike tire is exchanged
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 16:16:56
Correspondence was also speedy and very good. If there are opportunities in the future, thank you.
This review is about item#36557656.
Use at work
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 23:26:55
I use it all the time.I have a thing that has been greenish recently. There seems to be no problem.
This review is about item#36557656.
Every tire change.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 22:41:05
It is a thing to change together when replacing tires. Cheap and saved.
This review is about item#36557656.
As a tire's air valve
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-11 18:54:14
Although it is made slightly shorter than the general ones, I think that there is no problem, especially if there is no problem, price is one third of the manufacturer's product, if it is exchanged every tire change, durability etc is no problem.
This review is about item#36557656.
Used when exchanging the original tire
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 14:53:45
It arrived quickly at a low price, it was able to be mounted without problem with genuine equivalent dimensions. There was no leakage and there was no problem in use.
This review is about item#36557656.
Tire change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-13 17:24:14
It is cheap and easy to use. It is easy to do when putting in air as it is short.
This review is about item#36557656.
During tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 08:45:25
It is very short and looks good on the bike 12 inch wheel. It was originally short, but it is even shorter. Besides, it is very easy to enter with a Phillips screwdriver. The other was weighting the valve. Since there are several bikes, I am handy when exchanging tires.
This review is about item#36557656.
It is used for 125CC (two types of mopeds) below.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 18:46:57
Replace the valve with service (free) when replacing the 10 - 12 - inch scooter tire. In air pressure adjustment with a direct valve, cracking accompanying deterioration of rubber will occur, so we will consider replacing it.
This review is about item#36557771.
Regular replacement of valves
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-21 10:45:57
It is repeat purchase. Because it is a consumable item, the price is also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#32987586.
When replacing the tire.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 00:53:02
This price is cheap with 4 pieces entered! Durability is now confirmed.
This review is about item#36557656.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Scooter Tires
Tire,
Tire, SCOOTER
Weight Roller
MB520 URBAN MASTER
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Tire,
Tubeless Valve
Snap-In Valve
Snap-In Valve
Sprocket
Rubber Tire Valve
Valves
Snap-In Tire Valbe