Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of MS DELTA SANDER Sanding Paper

MS DELTA SANDER Sanding Paper
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.81
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Used for polishing wood.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 16:17:28
Since it is a genuine product, there is absolutely no problem. If the shipping cost is a bit cheaper, it is the best.
This review is about item#35265151.
Finishing work on the wall Scraping the putty
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 00:25:09
Because the life of Velcro of the main body is short, attention is needed for bulk purchase.
This review is about item#35265151.
I bought it by repainting the frame part of the window
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-11 17:11:23
I think that I would appreciate it if there are various kinds
This review is about item#35265151.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 19:25:25
If you still have variations to slightly finer eyes, it is convenient to use ...
This review is about item#35265176.
Substrate finish before painting
2
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 16:52:25
I think that it is user-friendly if there is a setting of 240.
This review is about item#35265167.
For myself
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-21 14:58:25
The price is cheap and satisfactory. However, although others have also commented on it, it is a difficulty that there are only three types of granularity numbers. I think woodworking would be fine if this was a woodworking, but I would like to have a finer number of paper for metal, sheet metal and painting.
This review is about item#35265151.
○ Pre-painting of metal (business related) ○ Surface finish of wood (private)
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-25 15:58:07
○ Both metal and wood have adequate effect. ○ The price also has affordability. ○ I feel like clogging is fast in wood.
This review is about item#35265151.
Mainly used for polishing of wooden products and polishing at the time of car painting.
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 18:15:40
I'd like more types to be added.
This review is about item#35265151.
For ground processing
1
From Japan
On 2015-03-24 13:27:23
I purchased # 180 repeatedly, but the quality had changed. It became obviously rougher than before so it seems apparent, it was not suitable for the purpose.
This review is about item#35265176.
Old Wall
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-18 15:48:31
I feel that the difference in roughness due to the count is content. I also want a coarse count
This review is about item#35265151.
Peeling off wood
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 19:04:51
I would like variations up to about 1000 grain size if possible.
This review is about item#35265151.
Processing of paint substrate
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-23 17:43:10
Did the manufacturer change? There is a thing with a bad thing with one touch tape than the previous one, and the quality is falling. I am sorry that this series is liked.
This review is about item#35265176.
Roughing of the substrate
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-04 11:13:06
It is easier to work because it is mounted with Velcro, but it does not slip.
This review is about item#35265151.
Polishing of box corners
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 23:28:58
Less types of granularity
This review is about item#35265167.
Corner of wooden products etc., polishing details (medium cutting)
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 23:44:30
Thunder had it, but it was lost in the store and I was looking for it. Corner of wood products, such as detailed polishing
This review is about item#35265176.
Crafts, car maintenance etc.
3
From Japan
On 2013-02-23 18:18:41
Although I bought # 180 of fine impression of the first impression, I would like to release a more fine-grained paper for finishing and polishing if possible.
This review is about item#35265176.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Electric Sander Paper
Sanding Paper
Sanding Paper
Mini Delta Sander
Sanding Cloth
Mouse sandpaper # 240
Orbital Sander Spare Paper
High dust mouse Thunder
KA1000 Sand Paper
Compact Mouse Sander