Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Single Phase Motor Condenser Starting Type, Open Drip Proof Type Motor

Single Phase Motor Condenser Starting Type, Open Drip Proof Type Motor
5 star 30
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 34 Reviews
Elevator
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-21 21:22:27
Quiet and powerful. The motor attached to the elevator was burned out. It was inevitably purchased as a substitute because it was a discontinued product (special order item?). I wanted objects with short depth (length), but because the direction of rotation can be changed, I devised and installed it. Because it is a maker item, it seems to be used until the elevator body is broken. Mr. Monotaro, thank you for good items cheap, thank you.
This review is about item#35265903.
Replacement of rice mill's motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 22:28:45
On the catalog size, I recognized that some processing of the mounting feet is necessary, but I did not notice the clearance of the upper motor condenser, I could change the capacitor part to the opposite side and install it. Well, I think that this is a repair, so I think that is not a problem. Delivery is also fast, I am satisfied as a compatible motor. I think that it is still better if you can change the position of the attachment feet, condenser etc. * It was quite old Kofu Meidensha's motor exchange.
This review is about item#35265921.
Power of irrigation pump
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-09 23:06:43
It is very easy to use with 100 volts. It is powerful and useful for the drought of this year.
This review is about item#35265946.
Rice milling machine / It was installed for 30 kg, the update due to the motor malfunction that we used so far.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 22:26:57
Although it is different from the used motor and maker, the installation base is the same size So it is easy to install, it is also strong, it was a correct answer.
This review is about item#35265946.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 10:36:31
I am saved because the delivery date is early. The goods are certainly sure things.
This review is about item#35265946.
Sieve
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-25 23:40:06
With keeping selling, there is no response to questions about products related products! I bought some but I will not buy it anymore!
This review is about item#35265946.
Turn coloring rollers
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 16:10:04
Motor moving from the era of the Showa era The quietness of the sound became about 100/1 and it was strangely quiet (lol Thanks to Monotaro
This review is about item#35265946.
Drill machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-08 10:46:32
I replaced it because the motor of the drilling machine broke down, I did not match the size a bit, but I could install it with some modification, the power feels stronger than the previous one, I could easily drill.
This review is about item#35265912.
Power source of wet diamond cutting machine
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 16:39:12
It is vulnerable to overload, the capacitor is punctured and the coil is burned out. To date, it is necessary to take measures such as temperature fuse to discard four units and protect the overload.
This review is about item#35265937.
The motor of the tap machine became useless and replaced.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-04 19:40:51
I was worried whether the mounting holes would fit, but it was saved because it was perfect.
This review is about item#35265912.
Repair of agricultural equipment
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 08:22:49
It is a replacement for a broken motor. It was much cheaper to purchase than cheaper local agricultural material store than local repairman cheaper than home center.
This review is about item#35265912.
Used as an external power source for test of a modified generator
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 20:25:38
I was using 150 W but changed to that machine because there was a fever due to capacity shortage. It is a Hitachi motor indeed. The sound is also quiet and very satisfied. Also the direction of wiring in the direction of rotation was kindly described and it was saved.
This review is about item#35265921.
I will make a buff.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 01:59:37
100v use, small size light weight reasonable rotation number batch! There is no improvement point?
This review is about item#35265937.
Ventilation fan motor change
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 17:37:32
I purchased it because the same thing was attached. The price is also satisfying.
This review is about item#35265946.
Machine maintenance Motor change
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 16:49:52
What was attached to before was the Mitsubishi motor. It was also good at Hitachi.
This review is about item#35265903.
As a power of a packaging machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 00:15:18
It was a genuine motor of a packaging machine. It was much cheaper than the trading company's estimate and it was very helpful.
This review is about item#35265937.
For replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 08:22:06
Although it is an exchange with a defect of the motor attached to the equipment using Toshiba Motor, Toshiba made this Hitachi's motor which is almost the same in rating and dimensions because there is no production stop substitute. Although the installation size of the base was slightly different, it was possible to install with a little cutting the hole.
This review is about item#35265946.
As a gear pump motor
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 15:08:47
Previously, I used other companies' motors, but due to the wear of the bearings on the gear pump side, I burned the motor. We delivered it the next day with quick response. Motor is perfect for power, sound is quiet and work efficiency is going to rise as well.
This review is about item#35265912.
Aluminum processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 14:24:43
I replaced it with a band saw motor. It is very quiet and powerful
This review is about item#35265937.
Machine power
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 21:08:49
It was also good to describe the way of connection between forward rotation and reverse rotation on the nameplate. Since it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#35265946.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Single Phase Motor Condenser Starting Type, Full Open Type Motor
Single Phase Motor Phase Split Starting Type, Full Open Type Motor
Three-Phase Motor, Indoor Type
Standard Three-Phase Motor, Indoor Type
Three-Phase Motor, Indoor Type, Neo100
Single-Phase Motor
Single-Phase Motor