Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Light Coupling Plug, Straight One-Touch Fitting Type

Light Coupling Plug, Straight One-Touch Fitting Type
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Used for air piping (polyurethane / nylon hose)
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 11:33:07
It is the same standard as a metal coupler (20 sizes), lightweight, inexpensive and easy to handle. It is not suitable for use of flexible thread-containing polyurethane hose (the seal is incomplete if irregularities are present on the surface). Only for rigid polyurethane hose & nylon hose. Besides CPP 20 - 10 B, each size is in use. It is more convenient if there is a hole that can be tagged.
This review is about item#35315147.
Air Roots
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 15:36:55
You can also insert and remove the tube with one touch It is light and easy to use
This review is about item#35315147.
Use air chuck to use lock function of scissor lift
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 21:28:19
It can be used without problems and the lock function of the lift works smoothly
This review is about item#35315122.
Air tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 14:36:47
I also bought five favorites for females as well.
This review is about item#35315122.
Piping of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 18:12:22
I arranged a fitting that was suddenly missing. I arrive soon and it is useful.
This review is about item#35315131.
For painting work
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-08 17:03:01
I wanted lots and purchased several pieces It is very easy to use
This review is about item#35315131.
For installation of air hose
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 09:12:20
It fits snugly to the opponent side. Since there is no air leakage made of resin, there is no worry of rusting
This review is about item#35315131.
When delivering the equipment, customers often do not prepare air hoses etc. We are using them as spare parts.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-29 16:23:58
The tube can be attached and detached smoothly, and the feeling gripped is also good.
This review is about item#35315122.
Compressed air equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-26 13:28:54
Good feeling
This review is about item#35315131.
Fitting of air hose
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-23 13:09:44
Easy to use and easy to use as it is a one-touch fitting. The workers at the site were also pleased.
This review is about item#35315122.
Attaching the air hose
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-29 23:34:35
I wanted to know this sooner
This review is about item#35315131.
1