Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Wide, High-Intensity Reflective Vest

Wide, High-Intensity Reflective Vest
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.25
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 5
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Wiring and inspection of electrical installation work
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-24 12:03:21
The reflection tape part was easy to break compared with other parts. The price was cheap, so there was something better than this product so it will not be bought in the future.
This review is about item#35336874.
Waste collecting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-25 17:54:38
It is easy to use without troublesome work at affordable price. It seems to be strong against the cold.
This review is about item#35336883.
Night delivery
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-20 02:48:21
Although it was stronger than the one I used so far, I also purchased additional items, but the front part of the Velcro strap will not stick around half a year.
This review is about item#35336874.
Mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-28 18:57:46
As well as the reflection tape recognition, the mesh part is also well visible with vivid orange color and is very good for securing safety.
This review is about item#35336901.
For dog walking
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 13:08:58
I think that it is the best bargain durable at this price.
This review is about item#35336883.
Beer's heavy-duty truck delivery
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 21:36:06
It is an indispensable item inside the factory, and it is a replacement of what I used before. Velcro sticker does not stick to unnecessary places, it feels nice.
This review is about item#35336874.
Used for traffic induction workers
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-11 22:02:54
Despite cheap products, I believe that the nighttime reflectance is a product that leads very well to the safety of workers.
This review is about item#35336883.
Crime prevention patrol (blue pat and walk, volunteers)
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 18:00:36
It is mainly watching activities in blue Pato and watching traffic of children going back and forth. Reflective surface is large and it is effective at night. Because I was purchasing two, I did not order my name. After purchase, I printed and pasted on myself a waterproof film.
This review is about item#35336874.
In-house work
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-31 17:44:13
Visibility is not problematic
This review is about item#35336883.
Loading workshop
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-05 15:01:38
It is wide, so it stands out very much. It is convenient because you can adjust the size.
This review is about item#35336883.
Bowling work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-03 14:51:10
Very easy to use. ... apparently ... Thank you very much.
This review is about item#35336892.
Road construction work (company)
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-27 17:26:04
I bought it cheaply by consulting with the engineering staff.
This review is about item#35336883.
Dog-walking
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-17 00:06:13
It was cheaper than the mass retailer, about 30% so I bought it. It reflects fairly and is not high quality, is not it cheap?
This review is about item#35336874.
Night work
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-02 14:32:41
It is wide and very well visible. It's okay to wear jumpers etc. because it is bigger.
This review is about item#35336874.
Work at night shift
4
From Japan
On 2013-10-15 14:06:24
I was lucky because the price was falling.
This review is about item#35336892.
When working on the road
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 20:46:00
Since the reflecting part is wide, it has a sense of security in a remarkably safe manner than the reflective vest used until now. I think that the feeling of wearing is not bad either.
This review is about item#35336874.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Reflective Safety Vest
Light Weight Safety Vest
Safety Vest
Patrol Vest
Luminous Vest
Safety Vest
Sprocket
Sash, Safety Vest
Safety vest 70mm
Sash, Safety Vest
Safety vest 70mm width