Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Slim Duct LD

Slim Duct LD
Sales Price: 16.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.87
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 14
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Cooler piping cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 07:56:22
Cost performance is good. There was no difference between appearance and famous manufacturer products, durability is the result of the future.
This review is about item#35352265.
Hose hidden in the dishwasher
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 14:38:38
I cut it in the ground with a cutter but it seemed to get hurt so I could cut it quickly when I saw it.
This review is about item#41681315.
When installing air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 17:34:41
The order from delivery to delivery was quick, so I was able to use it immediately. The surface was also glossy and could be finished beautifully.
This review is about item#35352265.
Rear racking
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 15:44:08
As expected it is a brand-name item. Ease of cutting The fitting of the cover is comfortable.
This review is about item#35352265.
Air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 08:15:53
Good and strong. I would like to order again when I also want the next one.
This review is about item#41681674.
Preventing rainwater from entering the rooftop warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 16:18:46
Three wires in the duct with a wiring for household are small and it is big, but I plan to use this device to prevent rain water on the rooftop entrainment line.
This review is about item#41681491.
Air conditioner installation
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 15:18:12
It was a color close to black color. In-house shop requires physical checks.
This review is about item#41681674.
Multi-power cable outer wall molding
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-13 07:18:49
Delivery registration Early, packing is also satisfactory. It is just right if there is somewhat thin one.
This review is about item#35352265.
It is used for air conditioning work.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:28:49
Price is also cheap and shipping fee is free if you buy 3000 yen. It is best for matching purchase.
This review is about item#35352265.
Air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 16:33:58
It is a reliable manufacturer item. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#41681315.
air conditioning
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 16:03:53
Easy to do
This review is about item#35352265.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 09:22:23
Since it is a maker item, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#35352265.
On the air pipe piping cover
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-06 08:01:15
Good feeling.
This review is about item#35352265.
Air-conditioning piping protection cover
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-19 21:53:07
Shiny and luxurious. This is best if it is slim and ordinary plumbing protection. Easy to construct. Because the selling price was discounted this time, I had him use it a lot. I am satisfied that I completed installation work today.
This review is about item#35352265.
As air conditioning pipe cover
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-20 17:15:28
Compared to the 66 types so far, it is easier to arrange the piping after installation.
This review is about item#35352265.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Duct
Slim Duct SD
Raceway End Cap
Wall Corner, For Retrofit
Wall Corner
Free Corner, Flexi
Slim Duct Md, For Indoor Use
Flexible
Slim Joint
Terminal Covering
Slim Joint
Terminal Covering
Raceway End Cap