Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Car Snow Chain, Basic Type, Normal Chain

Car Snow Chain, Basic Type, Normal Chain
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.53
17 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 17 of 17 Reviews
Snow road driving
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 15:39:52
Bound rubber can be relieved if you have a spare. For now, neither crack nor crack has appeared I am worried about what will happen next season
This review is about item#19536308.
I attached it to a company's work vehicle.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 00:00:37
I saw the snow forecast and bought it quickly. The chain was color-coded with two colors, it was easy to understand when worn. It was easy to install without using a jack. I installed it on a normal tire, the effect is sufficient. relieved. This time, most importantly, the purchase date was ordered early in the morning on Saturday and I thought that shipping on that day was impossible, but what a wonder it was, Monta Trou-san took advantage of the mechanism and shipped us. I was saved a lot in time for the heavy snow of the next day of product arrival. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#19536274.
Light trucking
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 18:14:16
I think that it will be easier if there is a board to lay under the tire at the time of installation.
This review is about item#19536265.
For when going to a villa
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-08 11:01:07
There is no turn yet. I bought it for a mountain road which I should not do for a stroll, but for now I do not have a day to go.
This review is about item#19536283.
When snowing
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 10:22:47
I was able to wear it on a trial easily. Snow countermeasures are perfect.
This review is about item#19536265.
In an emergency
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-18 07:44:50
The product is cheap, compact and quiet as much as a rubber chain, but COSPA is the best.
This review is about item#19536274.
For my car
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-21 18:20:12
I used it for two seasons. In case you are not in a studless situation. Because it is an old metal chain it is easy to wear and there is a sense of security in all.
This review is about item#35338353.
Traveling in the mountains
4
From Japan
On 2015-01-18 02:03:13
Although I tried on it, there is a sense of security with products that are pretty frustrating
This review is about item#35338387.
Used attached to normal tires on snowy road.
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 21:39:48
Since it is a chain, I would like to consider how many times it can be used.
This review is about item#35338353.
Used for sales vehicles
3
From Japan
On 2014-12-04 17:00:22
I tried purchasing a chain for the first time. I tried to wear it, but the installation was relatively easy. I decided on a price with a box for storage. I am looking forward to the effect of this season.
This review is about item#35338353.
Light tiger
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-26 21:45:10
I could not make it in time for the heavy snow but the price is cheap and satisfying. I tried wearing it for emergency. It was easy to install.
This review is about item#35338362.
Delivery on light truck
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-16 20:43:15
Since the chain so far was deteriorated, I bought it in a hurry. It is your first transaction, but I appreciate your early response. I would like to continue to use it if there is opportunity from now on.
This review is about item#35338353.
When snowing
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-18 11:19:43
Although I am not actually using it, I tried mounting but it is perfectly wearable to install. Although we ordered mis-orders at the time of ordering, we can shop safely if this shop is dealt with appropriately quickly and pleasantly.
This review is about item#35338405.
Emergency use
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-14 23:15:38
I think that it will be useful if it puts it on a car for the case of Isa because it is cheap. Since it is a metal chain it is a living thing if it is not used? Is not there any aged deterioration? Instead of amulets it is good! There was a trace where the plastic bag containing the accessory rubber band was opened with scissors.
This review is about item#35338405.
As preparation for delivery on the snowy road
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-09 18:46:41
The following points were decisive, but the sense of the chain in the photo was good - the price was cheaper compared to others etc, although the trading is done for the first time this time, but in fact it actually purchased by actually asking the chain at the other site last year The stuff is outrageously stupid and expensive to wear and expensive at one season and it was not used as a waste This time the feeling set immediately on the tire after checking the goods is a very good feeling It is a good feeling It can only be used with this ladder type I think that I could do a good shopping
This review is about item#35338353.
Because of the safety of the snow road
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-14 20:27:05
Thank you very much for this time Thank you for your prompt arrangement
This review is about item#35338387.
Chain wear training
5
From Japan
On 2012-11-28 14:19:22
Ordinary ladder chain trust can be maintained.
This review is about item#35338387.
1