Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ribstar Belt 3PK

Ribstar Belt 3PK
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
161 Customer Reviews
5 star 116
4 star 18
3 star 23
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 161 Reviews
To the maintenance of the car
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 18:03:54
It is the lowest price, so I tried using it. It seems easy to get out of early loosening, I attach it to the tension. It seems better not to use it for users who do not maintain.
This review is about item#10704382.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 08:53:00
Cospa best. Although I bought it at the price, there is no problem with the product.
This review is about item#10704416.
K12 March exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 17:47:32
Appearance ◎ Feeling taut ◎ When I bought a dubious maker's stuff earlier in the internet shop, cracks appeared in 3,000 kilometers and the lifespan was early, so durability is a concern. I'd like to confirm, but I think that I will not ride another five years so I can not confirm it.
This review is about item#10704407.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 10:41:55
Compared to domestic production, although initial growth is slightly large, there is no problem with readjustment.
This review is about item#10704407.
Sunday maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 20:54:17
Because it is thin like 3PK, I will decide to exchange it every time it is a vehicle inspection. But it is cheap, so it will be saved.
This review is about item#10704407.
Used for the belt of the Move
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 13:55:53
Although it may be useless because the price is cheap, I feel that it will be slightly durable. Because it is fast to stretch, if you adjust tension smoothly, there is no problem.
This review is about item#10704382.
Used for cars before delivery
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 14:50:37
I wanted to deliver the car with a low cost, so I tried it It took time to confirm the conformity, after all I examined and ordered by myself. If conformity check is more quick response, I think that I can order more.
This review is about item#10704382.
Light one box
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 18:06:56
I tried installing today but I think that there is no problem. I would like to check the growth, durability etc from now.
This review is about item#18944467.
Honda JB1 Life Late Air Conditioner, Alternator Belt Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 01:41:00
It was able to be used without any problems with famous manufacturers. I think Cospa is nice. Although supplementary, two JB1 is necessary, but both are OK with this length.
This review is about item#10704407.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 09:41:12
Compared to genuine products, the price is considerably cheap and expensive, so it is appreciated. Quality does not seem to have any problem.
This review is about item#10704416.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 17:49:32
I think that it is good at an easy-to-use price. It is possible to use normally without fail.
This review is about item#10704391.
At the time of a vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 05:09:11
It is cheap and it is completely unchanged from original parts and I want to buy again.
This review is about item#10704391.
When car maintenance and vehicle inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 15:29:08
Because it is a low price, I have anxiety, but since I have no problem at present, I always purchase it.
This review is about item#10704416.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 19:30:17
Although it is an external item, it can be used without problems, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#18944467.
Car fan belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-03 22:28:17
Although I am a manufacturer in Korea, I think that it is not so different from Japanese made. I would like to use it again because it is cheap.
This review is about item#10704382.
Regular replacement part of a favorite car
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 00:14:14
Although it is still unused, I think that this price should be satisfied.
This review is about item#10704407.
Always prepared for deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 17:45:18
Since it is a consumable item, it is purchased in advance, and it is stored at the time of emergency
This review is about item#10704407.
In maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 10:10:31
While it is inexpensive, it is repeating satisfactorily to the same extent as the parts store.
This review is about item#10704407.
Component replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 01:35:04
I used it without any problem in particular! I used it without any problem in particular!
This review is about item#10704416.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 19:44:37
It is kept in spare for maintenance! I am glad it arrived very soon.
This review is about item#18944467.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Pads
Oil Filter
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Low Edge Belt
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Silver Belt, RAFK-
V Ribbed Belt, Ribstar U, Polyurethane
Brake Pads
Brake Pads
V ribbed belt
(14183) Muffler gasket