Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ribstar Belt 3PK

Ribstar Belt 3PK
Sales Price: 6.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
167 Customer Reviews
5 star 119
4 star 19
3 star 25
2 star 1
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 167 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 17:54:17
It was as good as any genuine part, it could be used without problem. The price is quite cheap, and it is a little early as it is one to two days from ordering to delivery.
This review is about item#10704382.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 17:19:49
I think that the initial growth is larger compared to domestic production. We are purchasing well with attractive price. I think that it is unsuitable for those who are troublesome to readjust.
This review is about item#10704407.
Pro box power - steberto
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 16:42:51
Because it is cheap, I exchange it every year. It is saved because traveling kilometers are roughly exchanged and exchange is cheap at around 30000 km.
This review is about item#10704416.
Used for belt exchange of a beloved car
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 16:54:05
I do not know the durability yet, As a feeling I used it can be used as any belt as any other manufacturer's belt. It is saved because it is very cheap. It is a belt that I want to use even if the price does not change.
This review is about item#10704407.
Vehicle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 07:28:18
It is cheap and saves shipping as soon as possible. After that I am worried about durability.
This review is about item#10704382.
When car inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 17:07:10
It is extremely saved because it is very cheap compared to genuine parts and it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#10704407.
To the maintenance of the car
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 18:03:54
It is the lowest price, so I tried using it. It seems easy to get out of early loosening, I attach it to the tension. It seems better not to use it for users who do not maintain.
This review is about item#10704382.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 08:53:00
Cospa best. Although I bought it at the price, there is no problem with the product.
This review is about item#10704416.
K12 March exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 17:47:32
Appearance ◎ Feeling taut ◎ When I bought a dubious maker's stuff earlier in the internet shop, cracks appeared in 3,000 kilometers and the lifespan was early, so durability is a concern. I'd like to confirm, but I think that I will not ride another five years so I can not confirm it.
This review is about item#10704407.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 10:41:55
Compared to domestic production, although initial growth is slightly large, there is no problem with readjustment.
This review is about item#10704407.
Sunday maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 20:54:17
Because it is thin like 3PK, I will decide to exchange it every time it is a vehicle inspection. But it is cheap, so it will be saved.
This review is about item#10704407.
Used for the belt of the Move
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 13:55:53
Although it may be useless because the price is cheap, I feel that it will be slightly durable. Because it is fast to stretch, if you adjust tension smoothly, there is no problem.
This review is about item#10704382.
Used for cars before delivery
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 14:50:37
I wanted to deliver the car with a low cost, so I tried it It took time to confirm the conformity, after all I examined and ordered by myself. If conformity check is more quick response, I think that I can order more.
This review is about item#10704382.
Light one box
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-06 18:06:56
I tried installing today but I think that there is no problem. I would like to check the growth, durability etc from now.
This review is about item#18944467.
Honda JB1 Life Late Air Conditioner, Alternator Belt Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-17 01:41:00
It was able to be used without any problems with famous manufacturers. I think Cospa is nice. Although supplementary, two JB1 is necessary, but both are OK with this length.
This review is about item#10704407.
Inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 09:41:12
Compared to genuine products, the price is considerably cheap and expensive, so it is appreciated. Quality does not seem to have any problem.
This review is about item#10704416.
Belt exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 17:49:32
I think that it is good at an easy-to-use price. It is possible to use normally without fail.
This review is about item#10704391.
At the time of a vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 05:09:11
It is cheap and it is completely unchanged from original parts and I want to buy again.
This review is about item#10704391.
When car maintenance and vehicle inspection time
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 15:29:08
Because it is a low price, I have anxiety, but since I have no problem at present, I always purchase it.
This review is about item#10704416.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 19:30:17
Although it is an external item, it can be used without problems, I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#18944467.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Brake Pads
Disk Pads
Air Filter
Timing Belt
Tensioner Bearing
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Ace Belt, 4PK
Rib Star Belt 4PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Rib Star Belt 5PK
Low Edge Belt
Rib Ace Belt, 3PK
Ribstar Belt 3PK
Silver Belt, RAFK-
V Ribbed Belt, Ribstar U, Polyurethane
(14183) Muffler gasket
V ribbed belt
Brake Pads
Brake Pads