Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tape Cutter

Tape Cutter
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.91
233 Customer Reviews
5 star 122
4 star 38
3 star 26
2 star 25
1 star 22
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 233 Reviews
Used for packing Takkyubin
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 19:51:01
It's nice to use tape clean well. It is also inexpensive in terms of price and very satisfied.
This review is about item#35345825.
Shipping factory packaging
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 14:45:07
Although it was cheap, there was also uneasiness, but it was very solid and same as ordinary tape cutter, it was easy to use.
This review is about item#35345825.
DIY
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 16:09:31
Because it is expensive, there is no glue, but I felt it was a bit lacking in stiffness.
This review is about item#35345825.
Used for boxing bamboo Akari sculptures
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 16:35:01
Although it is inexpensive, it is useful because it has durability and is easy to use. I use multiple tapes because I use various tapes.
This review is about item#35345825.
Packing cardboard
2
From Japan
On 2018-09-29 13:08:15
I write other people, but the tape body will come off. I want you to improve the normal structure that stops the movable flap and fixes it and holds the core of the tape. I'm doing a good job for the tape holding rollers.
This review is about item#35345825.
packing
1
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 01:24:29
I did not have anything to prevent the tape from falling, so I am worried that the tape will fall from the tape cutter during work. I think that it was okay for now but I wish it had a tape that would not fall off.
This review is about item#35345825.
When cardboard is assembled
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 09:09:06
Since what I used to date was broken, I tried to purchase it. I was slightly worried about low price durability, but I am satisfied that I can use it without problems so far.
This review is about item#35345825.
I use it at home but I wanted it after all although I could cut it with my hands
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 15:53:25
This 5 cm wide tape cutter What I can say is nothing if it can manage to be more compact Although it is not, · · · still holds small things I want you to develop it! ! Is it a luxurious request? ...
This review is about item#35345825.
When packing work
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 23:08:47
It's light and easy to use because it is light and sharp. The price was also good.
This review is about item#35345825.
When working on cardboard packaging
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 09:49:36
It is lightweight and very easy to use. It is satisfactory if it improves the shape of the part to cut the tape and it becomes easier to cut.
This review is about item#35345825.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 10:07:55
Since purchased previously is here broken, I purchased it again. Product became new and usability improved.
This review is about item#35345825.
For packing
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 22:21:47
I do not understand the beginning of extending the tape and using it, I use it without knowing it. I want a written instruction.
This review is about item#35345825.
To cut OPP tape
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 15:17:38
I was using 100 yen shop stuff, but tried purchasing it. Since it is difficult for a finger to enter if the distance between the tape and the cutter is not to a certain extent, the one of 100 yen shop is wider and easier to use. I thought that the cutting of the cutter was good as the price was high, but there was not much difference. It is easier to make the distance between the tape and the cutter a little wider.
This review is about item#35345825.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 17:59:00
cheap! No sharpness problem. There is no worry about losing because it is conspicuous yellow.
This review is about item#35345825.
Tape stop at packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 16:43:31
It is easy to use for the price. It is hard to break and stands out because it is yellow. There is a thing with a bad cutter in it.
This review is about item#35345825.
When using OPP tape
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 16:13:13
The OPP tape will come off the holder at the time of packing. Well it is far easier to use than perfect manual, but it is a price suitable
This review is about item#35345825.
When packing goods
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 15:43:39
It is appreciated because the usability is good for the low price.
This review is about item#35345825.
Pasting bulletin board
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 07:48:03
Working time has been significantly reduced. There is also a problem that the tape is easy to come off, but I want to purchase repeat cheaply.
This review is about item#35345825.
Packaging operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 05:40:29
It is solid in proportion to the price. I think that it can be used properly if there are several colors.
This review is about item#35345825.
At the time of various work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 20:50:14
I bought a protective tape, so I will use this cutter.
This review is about item#35345825.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand Tape Cutter
Hand Tape Cutter
Packing Tape Cutter
3M Side Type Dispenser
Carton Sealer
Cutter For OPP Tape Helper T Type
Tape Cutter CT-50
Tape Cutter
OPP Tape
STS tape cutter
Kraft tape dedicated cutter
Large Size Tape Cutter
Tape Cutter, Resin