Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tape Cutter

Tape Cutter
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
224 Customer Reviews
5 star 118
4 star 37
3 star 24
2 star 24
1 star 21
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 224 Reviews
When working on cardboard packaging
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 09:49:36
It is lightweight and very easy to use. It is satisfactory if it improves the shape of the part to cut the tape and it becomes easier to cut.
This review is about item#35345825.
For packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 10:07:55
Since purchased previously is here broken, I purchased it again. Product became new and usability improved.
This review is about item#35345825.
For packing
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 22:21:47
I do not understand the beginning of extending the tape and using it, I use it without knowing it. I want a written instruction.
This review is about item#35345825.
To cut OPP tape
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 15:17:38
I was using 100 yen shop stuff, but tried purchasing it. Since it is difficult for a finger to enter if the distance between the tape and the cutter is not to a certain extent, the one of 100 yen shop is wider and easier to use. I thought that the cutting of the cutter was good as the price was high, but there was not much difference. It is easier to make the distance between the tape and the cutter a little wider.
This review is about item#35345825.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 17:59:00
cheap! No sharpness problem. There is no worry about losing because it is conspicuous yellow.
This review is about item#35345825.
Tape stop at packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 16:43:31
It is easy to use for the price. It is hard to break and stands out because it is yellow. There is a thing with a bad cutter in it.
This review is about item#35345825.
When using OPP tape
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 16:13:13
The OPP tape will come off the holder at the time of packing. Well it is far easier to use than perfect manual, but it is a price suitable
This review is about item#35345825.
When packing goods
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 15:43:39
It is appreciated because the usability is good for the low price.
This review is about item#35345825.
Pasting bulletin board
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 07:48:03
Working time has been significantly reduced. There is also a problem that the tape is easy to come off, but I want to purchase repeat cheaply.
This review is about item#35345825.
Packaging operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 05:40:29
It is solid in proportion to the price. I think that it can be used properly if there are several colors.
This review is about item#35345825.
At the time of various work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 20:50:14
I bought a protective tape, so I will use this cutter.
This review is about item#35345825.
Cut the tape
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-20 20:08:02
Although there is no problem, it seems to get injured if you carelessly because the blade is sharp. I will not let it be used for children.
This review is about item#35345825.
Assembling and sealing a corrugated box
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 15:50:16
It is very efficient to use this cutter when using OPP tape. It is shallow to use, and I feel a little delicate.
This review is about item#35345825.
Tape cutting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 23:12:27
I think that the price is cheap and easy to use products. Until now, since it was cutting with a tape etc. cutter, the next takeout became smooth.
This review is about item#35345825.
For nylon tapes
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 09:09:55
It often happens that the nylon tape of a fluffy disappears at first. Even with a folding habit, I can not affix it beautifully unless the folded part is cut. Although you can use what you can use, it is a difficulty to get out immediately as the tape plays. I wish I had a little locking mechanism.
This review is about item#35345825.
Packaging operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 10:26:19
The packing work with tape does not start unless this is done. It is necessities.
This review is about item#35345825.
Used when packing cardboard
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-27 15:45:46
Although it is worth the price, there are many times that the cut edge is unknown because it is difficult to attach the tape to the tape stopper.
This review is about item#35345825.
packing
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 14:53:08
Since there is possession, just put a little effort makes it easier and easier to cut off with less stress. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#35345825.
Packaging operation
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 19:49:17
I was at a loss for some time as to how to fit the tape correctly. I understood it with the video of HP, but it was easy and it was nice to have it if the description was enclosed. It is where I am at a loss as to how to keep the end of the tape after pasting is the correct answer.
This review is about item#35345825.
OPP tape packing cutter
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 20:23:16
I bought one after another for the free shipping fee, but it was completely lost in the purchase of goods. The holding part preventing the tape sideways shift does not function at all, and the tape is displaced laterally soon. (At least screw type, for example, it might have been good if you can fix it firmly) Although the roller is attached, since there is no tape return prevention mechanism, I have to work while pulling with my hands, which makes little sense. You are using it, only stress accumulates. To this extent, the cutter attached to the OPP tape is far better. After all, I repurchased TRUSCO 's TEX - 266A.
This review is about item#35345825.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hand Tape Cutter
Hand Tape Cutter
3M Side Type Dispenser
Packing Tape Cutter
Cutter For OPP Tape Helper T Type
Carton Sealer
OPP Tape
Large Size Tape Cutter
Tape Cutter, Resin
Tape Cutter
Tape Cutter CT-50
STS tape cutter
Kraft tape dedicated cutter