Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Seal, Toyota

Oil Seal, Toyota
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.31
16 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 Reviews
Car Repair
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 15:29:53
Price quality etc, especially unusable without being able to use normally.
This review is about item#35362311.
Head overhaul of AE 101
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-18 04:58:22
I used it for head overhaul of AE 101. I can use it without problems.
This review is about item#61018824.
To replace the oil seal
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 14:09:45
It was able to be used without problems How about durability ... It is convenient because you can order with other things
This review is about item#35363903.
When changing the oil seal
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 11:37:30
It is saved because the price is cheaper than other stores so you can order with other things
This review is about item#35363824.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 00:18:57
As it is an ordinary seal, it is as usual. There is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#35363587.
Used as a substitute for foreign cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 22:24:48
Since foreign parts can not be trusted, trust is exchanged for Made in Japan. It was perfect.
This review is about item#35362144.
Exige (2ZZ) for left drifter
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-18 22:06:17
Exige (2ZZ) For left drivers. Exchange is undecided, but purchased for stock.
This review is about item#61018693.
Exchange at the same time as replacing the front hub bearing
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 16:20:27
There is nothing wrong. I am saved because it is cheaper than genuine.
This review is about item#35362266.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:17:35
no problem
This review is about item#35364025.
Boat trailer
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-30 17:19:00
I find it difficult to find these items, but I can search quickly as they are Monotaro, and I keep goods. Delivery was also fast.
This review is about item#35362257.
To repair the vehicle.
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 10:05:24
It is a good product.
This review is about item#35362415.
Used for customer's car
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-23 15:56:46
Although genuine parts and usability do not change, the price is cheap, however, I would like you to sell more parts of other types.
This review is about item#35363072.
Seal replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-09 17:21:54
Naturally, there is no problem at all.
This review is about item#35364131.
Seal replacement
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-17 15:56:56
It is normal without permission.
This review is about item#35363456.
General repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-24 10:44:51
I think that we can trust also as our car maintenance certification factory. I think that it is a thing which is set also as a genuine part and a superior part, in many cases that even a request for ordering to a trading parts merchandise will deliver the same excellent part.
This review is about item#35363824.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2013-02-24 21:02:47
Parts were retrieved from parts and purchased but parts that are completely incompatible with different models arrived. In the search result there was a notation with the timing gear cover O / S, but the thing that arrived is a rear axle shaft oil seal of a type that does not concern at all, and even if the car type changes, items are not even matched.
This review is about item#35362792.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Seal
Oil seal UE type
Wheel Bearing
Oil Seals, Subaru
Oil Seals, Mitsubishi
Oil Seal, Honda
Oil Seal, Daihatsu
Oil Seal, Mazda
Oil Seals, Suzuki
ISUZU Oil Seal
Oil Seal
Oil seal kit
(16173) Packing
(90017) Volt
Oil Seals, Nissan
Oil seal (Toyota)