Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of OCTAGON Flat Brush

OCTAGON Flat Brush
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
When painting
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 09:44:25
It is an ordinary flat brush. I wonder if there are a lot of hair loss ... It may be due to mind.
This review is about item#35446092.
Woodworking painting work
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 09:27:20
It is cheap and saved. Sometimes hair falls out, but it is acceptable.
This review is about item#35446083.
Partial repair of painted parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-31 02:50:38
The tip of the hair is also strong, making it solid. Although it is a small brush, it is very useful for fine modification.
This review is about item#35446083.
Use when drawing lines
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 21:35:02
I think that it is suitable for drawing lines because it is thin with the smallest size of a pig material of a pig material, I think that the back is strong and it is very easy to write.
This review is about item#35446083.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-11 07:48:23
I could use it normally. Everywhere is expensive so it is comparatively cheap and saved.
This review is about item#35446083.
Touch up painting
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-09 17:35:19
While it is cheap and the goods are also good, there are things that metal fittings and brushes have come off spot, but it is generally satisfactory. Although it is wrapped one by one, it is quite bulky so I think that it can be either 5 or 10 units.
This review is about item#35446083.
Touch up work of painting
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 08:55:38
I bought it for touch-up painting but I wish I had hair ends spreading to No. 0 Well I also want to buy another scene that can be used. I hope they are wrapped one by one and you do not have to hurt their tips, but if possible we would like you to sell products of 5 or 10 sets
This review is about item#35446092.
Touch up for siding construction
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 16:58:45
I think paint is easy to paint and the price is cheap
This review is about item#35446092.
Finishing liquid gasket
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 21:33:23
Good cost performance.
This review is about item#35446083.
Touch up of siding material
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-04 17:27:46
As it becomes disposable, the cheaper price is better
This review is about item#35446083.
Detailed place
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-06 19:18:35
I think that is fine.
This review is about item#35446092.
For special cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-06 15:53:40
Use several chemicals, used for special cleaning. It is different from the original use, but it is useful because it has high chemical resistance. Also check the company name under this entry column □ check it, will not you leave it off the standard.
This review is about item#35446092.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Round Paint Brush
Paintbrush Nylon
Best Quality Brushes Posters
Nero Nylon Flat Brush
OCTA Brush
OCTA Various Brush
Mini Brush - Flat Brush
Mini Brush With Pip
Ultra Mini Brush
Nylon Round Brush
Round Paint Brush
White Hair Writing Brush MARUYOSHI
Ultra Fine Paintbrush
HC-T SHADER (Hirafude)
Round Paint Brushes
Pig Hair Brush
Black Pig Painting Brush
Best Quality Poster Brush