Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Side Stand

Side Stand
Sales Price: 28.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
196 Customer Reviews
5 star 157
4 star 24
3 star 6
2 star 7
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 196 Reviews
スズキレッツ5Gに取り付けました。
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-17 20:35:19
まったく、問題なく使えています。 取付も非常に簡単でした。
This review is about item#35458631.
バイク用サイドスタンド
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-26 11:13:48
①最初に表示されてた納期より数日遅れました。 ②付属のシール通りにバイク本体のカバーを切断しましたが、スタンド収納時に若干干渉しそうになってます。 もう少し大きめのシールでも良かったのでは? 以下は商品の評価とは別です。 サイドスタンドを取り付ける為にフレームのネジを1本外す必要があります。 このネジ、半端なく硬いです。 普通のスパナでは外れなかったので、バイク屋さんで外して貰いました。 無理に回そうとするとすぐにネジ山が潰れますのでご注意を。
This review is about item#56611047.
パーツの追加
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-20 14:48:38
取り付けはショップ任せだったので詳しくはわかりませんが、使用感は満足です。
This review is about item#35457992.
The goods themselves are good products, but ....
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-07 20:43:24
It is high. It is impossible for a business item. For cheap mopeds, why is it expensive, especially for Zoomer, though it is not special or complicated making. Overseas items are around 4% cheap. Of course, although it is prepared at ease, it thinks that there is room for consideration from high to high as well. This time I bought a sale of Monotaro, but I will reconsider including overseas items next time.
This review is about item#35458062.
On the side stand
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 03:11:25
For the current Let's CA 4 AA, it attached to the same type of current Let's basket without problem. It was a part related to safety, so I was a little worried till it arrived, but since it is a solid build, it will be okay with this
This review is about item#56611038.
I attached it to the scooter of the bag.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 22:05:30
I attached it to the scooter of the bag. When it was a center stand, I got pleased that it was very easy to attach a side stand to the motorcycle because it was powerful when I bought a motorcycle. The price is also cheap and very satisfied.
This review is about item#35458087.
Many get on and off, shopping etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 19:51:33
Attached to JOG POCHE (YV 50H). ♪ relieved with manual attachment ♪ With the picture of the manual Finger square dotted line at the position of the inner fender, there is a notch of "", so cut it into a square as you push it with a well-cut cutter, and complete with the attached nut. Easy after removing the side cover. Silver Pika has a good anti-corrosive effect with the plating firmly on, but it is difficult to stand out conspicuously? But, after pushing when you are in a hurry, you can notice the forgetting that if you flinch in the field of view even if you put on the engine in the cell, is it OK? After all, side stands can be used according to the situation so convenient ♪ If it is so good, I think that I should have worn it earlier. The worried bank angle never makes a hit if it bends leaning out. I am satisfied that I could do a good shopping.
This review is about item#35458367.
When you ride a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 23:01:19
The size of the stand itself is good, but there is a place where the bottom slides a little. I want you not to slip
This review is about item#35457983.
For scooter's side stand
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 18:02:29
Truly Nishimoto's side stand. I put this side stand and it became very convenient. It was cheaper than the others.
This review is about item#35458087.
Bike's side stand
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 14:32:05
I was able to fit perfectly Satisfied I understood the instructions well
This review is about item#35458577.
Installed in Yamaha Bino
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 20:23:01
Making was solid and installation was possible in about 5 minutes.
This review is about item#35458412.
Moped scooter side stand
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 15:07:36
It was the first time, but it was easy to install and it was completed in about 5 minutes with one tool.
This review is about item#35458175.
Scooter's side stand
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 15:54:51
Because the stand was not attached to the child scooter again I attached this. Installation was also easy. Just because the genuine stand is black I hope this is black too.
This review is about item#35458412.
Let's 4's side stand
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 19:50:02
Installation was easy and it was good. I would like to use it for other car models if it was easy.
This review is about item#35458631.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 21:28:12
I was also surprised with a set of polite instructions and a crowned saw tooth saw It is good that it is definitely attached without caring any problems It is recommended.
This review is about item#35457992.
To Suzuki ZZ
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 11:31:04
The picture and direction of the bracket in the manual of the manual and the position seen from the side of the bike are different, so I worried about where to put it. When examined on the net, it was found that there were two holes of the bracket at the position looked down from the bottom, and as shown in Fig. 1, the installation was completed. Next, it was easy to install the spring installation work assumed to be difficult by utilizing a minus driver. I attach grease to the iron connection, I think that 17 inch bolt wants to see a little and then close it again. The product looks good, it is solid, and it was very satisfying to purchase at a cheaper price equivalent to 2,700 yen.
This review is about item#35458586.
Master SUZUKI ZZ side stand
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 12:59:50
Attached to the original SUZUKI ZZ. The explanation of the image which can take the bike and the main body of the figure ① in the manual is bad, at the beginning I was puzzled. It seems that the bracket and the part that can be seen from the side of the bike and the part that can be seen from below are shown, and it was installed immediately as soon as it was understood. Next, although it is attachment of a spring of difficulty, it was attached easily by utilizing minus driver while stretching it to hang, it looks very good, the price was also very good so it was able to purchase at around 2,700 yen so very satisfied is. I'd like to see a little look at the 17-inch nut part and tighten it back.
This review is about item#35458586.
Simple parking of the scooter
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 15:59:51
Because it was originally only the main stand, I felt inconvenience for parking. With this side stand, I was able to park easily. Although it is necessary to forget to fold properly when departing. There is also strength, the function is sufficient. There was a place where it was difficult to understand the explanatory diagram at the time of installation.
This review is about item#35458105.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:38:36
I used it without any possible failure. After that it is a place called durability ... · · · Because it is a famous manufacturer item, I am relieved.
This review is about item#35458412.
When parking in an uneven place
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 17:23:50
So so Anyway the manual is hard to understand. Even if it is said to be a bracket, I do not understand anything. The screws of the mounting brackets are small and the screw holes on the vehicle body side are invisible, but there is description as ordinary in the manual, so it was hard to find out. I dropped the screw on the under cover and carried over the next day working. I pulled the dropped screw with a bar magnet and recovered it and installed it somehow. I also attracted the spring installation with a thin screwdriver and hooked it before pulling out the driver.
This review is about item#35458586.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Weight Roller
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Motorbike Seat ASSY
Side Stand
Kick Stand
Side Stand
Side Stand
Side Stand
Kick Stand
Side Stand Repair Spring
Side Stand
Kick Stand