Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Side Stand

Side Stand
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
188 Customer Reviews
5 star 151
4 star 22
3 star 6
2 star 7
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 188 Reviews
For scooter's side stand
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 18:02:29
Truly Nishimoto's side stand. I put this side stand and it became very convenient. It was cheaper than the others.
This review is about item#35458087.
Bike's side stand
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-07 14:32:05
I was able to fit perfectly Satisfied I understood the instructions well
This review is about item#35458577.
Installed in Yamaha Bino
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 20:23:01
Making was solid and installation was possible in about 5 minutes.
This review is about item#35458412.
Moped scooter side stand
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 15:07:36
It was the first time, but it was easy to install and it was completed in about 5 minutes with one tool.
This review is about item#35458175.
Scooter's side stand
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 15:54:51
Because the stand was not attached to the child scooter again I attached this. Installation was also easy. Just because the genuine stand is black I hope this is black too.
This review is about item#35458412.
Let's 4's side stand
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 19:50:02
Installation was easy and it was good. I would like to use it for other car models if it was easy.
This review is about item#35458631.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 21:28:12
I was also surprised with a set of polite instructions and a crowned saw tooth saw It is good that it is definitely attached without caring any problems It is recommended.
This review is about item#35457992.
To Suzuki ZZ
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-19 11:31:04
The picture and direction of the bracket in the manual of the manual and the position seen from the side of the bike are different, so I worried about where to put it. When examined on the net, it was found that there were two holes of the bracket at the position looked down from the bottom, and as shown in Fig. 1, the installation was completed. Next, it was easy to install the spring installation work assumed to be difficult by utilizing a minus driver. I attach grease to the iron connection, I think that 17 inch bolt wants to see a little and then close it again. The product looks good, it is solid, and it was very satisfying to purchase at a cheaper price equivalent to 2,700 yen.
This review is about item#35458586.
Master SUZUKI ZZ side stand
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 12:59:50
Attached to the original SUZUKI ZZ. The explanation of the image which can take the bike and the main body of the figure ① in the manual is bad, at the beginning I was puzzled. It seems that the bracket and the part that can be seen from the side of the bike and the part that can be seen from below are shown, and it was installed immediately as soon as it was understood. Next, although it is attachment of a spring of difficulty, it was attached easily by utilizing minus driver while stretching it to hang, it looks very good, the price was also very good so it was able to purchase at around 2,700 yen so very satisfied is. I'd like to see a little look at the 17-inch nut part and tighten it back.
This review is about item#35458586.
Simple parking of the scooter
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 15:59:51
Because it was originally only the main stand, I felt inconvenience for parking. With this side stand, I was able to park easily. Although it is necessary to forget to fold properly when departing. There is also strength, the function is sufficient. There was a place where it was difficult to understand the explanatory diagram at the time of installation.
This review is about item#35458105.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 10:38:36
I used it without any possible failure. After that it is a place called durability ... · · · Because it is a famous manufacturer item, I am relieved.
This review is about item#35458412.
When parking in an uneven place
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 17:23:50
So so Anyway the manual is hard to understand. Even if it is said to be a bracket, I do not understand anything. The screws of the mounting brackets are small and the screw holes on the vehicle body side are invisible, but there is description as ordinary in the manual, so it was hard to find out. I dropped the screw on the under cover and carried over the next day working. I pulled the dropped screw with a bar magnet and recovered it and installed it somehow. I also attracted the spring installation with a thin screwdriver and hooked it before pulling out the driver.
This review is about item#35458586.
It is safer to have it when the motorcycle parking lot is not a flat ground
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 16:53:48
I was worried, but it was difficult to understand the direction of the figure of the manual. First of all I had no choosing to be a bracket. In the evening work I dropped the screw under guard. On the next day at a bright day, I brought it close to my hand with a bar magnet and recovered it with my bare hand and somehow I searched the screw hole of the bracket with a screwdriver, but a gap was born on the side stand mounting bracket and the bracket on the car body side so there was a backlash To get away. Spring attachment is also serious.
This review is about item#35458586.
Mounting on a motorcycle
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 12:01:04
Easy to understand installation instructions were attached, and we were able to do smoothly from order to reception.
This review is about item#35458577.
Motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 01:00:50
It fits nicely like genuine, it came in tight. The spring also strongly seems not to fall due to reversion.
This review is about item#35458342.
Optional parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 15:42:40
Since it is a reliable manufacturer, we recommend to customers with peace of mind.
This review is about item#35458412.
To sajjog
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 08:16:12
sa 36j Used for jogging. Surface treatment is a good product with chrome plating.
This review is about item#35458412.
Parking of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 14:37:22
If I had tools as amateurs, I could easily install them.
This review is about item#35458412.
To Yamaha Jog
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 16:07:33
In the case of Yamaha and Jog type, since the frame has a handle and hole for the side stand, the side stand can be really just a stand. By this alone, if the price is 4000 yen, it feels "high taste", but if you set the price of the monotary, it is a reasonable price. Just like genuine, it fits perfectly. no problem. Although how long it will not rust afterwards, I do not know if I try to use just this. Although it is omissible, the spring pooler is easier to install if there was one. Lubricate sliding parts before installing.
This review is about item#35458412.
To champ
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 19:38:19
I installed it in a vehicle (3FC) about 30 years ago. Even though it is a very old scooter, I think that the exclusive lineup is a terrible manufacturer. The spring stand body was assembled to the attachment stay to the car body, and the installation time was about three minutes.
This review is about item#35458254.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Weight Roller
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Motorbike Seat ASSY
Kick Stand
Side Stand Repair Spring
Side Stand
Side Stand
Side Stand
Kick Stand
Side Stand
Side Stand
Kick Stand