Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Side Stand

Side Stand
Sales Price: 29.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.65
216 Customer Reviews
5 star 172
4 star 26
3 star 7
2 star 9
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 216 Reviews
Instead of center stand
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-14 14:57:07
Because it can be installed relatively easily, you can do it yourself. If you attach the spring first and turn the screw from the back, it will enter smoothly.
This review is about item#35458412.
Used for Bewith 3AA
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-06 08:57:03
I was thinking of buying second-hand goods at Yahoo! Auctions, but I bought it because there was no side stand that fits Bewith 3AA. After all processing was necessary, but I attached it by force.
This review is about item#35458245.
Used for Yamaha bj sa24j
2
From Japan
On 2019-10-05 17:58:05
The explanation for cutting the undercover is rough and difficult to understand.
This review is about item#35458394.
Always use
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-23 00:27:58
The previous stand was quite old and backlash was coming, so I purchased the same and replaced it. After all it is good.
This review is about item#35457983.
To improve the usability of the scooter
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-15 21:38:53
Purchased for AF20 / HF05. Some processing on the side of the bike (removal of the cowl) is necessary, but it comes with a pattern and is kind. It is recommended to disassemble the cowl, but it can be installed without disassembling by lifting the bike a little. Usability has improved significantly after installation.
This review is about item#35457913.
Information magazine posting
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-30 19:19:31
I felt it was short when I looked at the product, but I could feel that it could be used for a long time without putting a burden on the product because the mounting angle of the car body was not fixed when I attached it.
This review is about item#35458087.
Bike side stand
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-10 23:20:11
There was a need to cut the cover, so I was worried about wearing it, but it worked well if I did it according to the manual.
This review is about item#35458053.
Everyday
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-05 22:43:02
A base for the cut and a saw blade are included and easily installed.
This review is about item#35457913.
Attached to a bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-23 01:03:16
It's an external product, but it's perfect, it's also easy to install, and it's five minutes as easy as working with instructions. After all, it's useful to buy a second hand scooter.
This review is about item#35458412.
stand
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-12 15:52:26
The price is reasonable and the finish is very beautiful and satisfied.
This review is about item#35458376.
custom
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-03 09:23:32
As it is a dedicated item, there is no problem with installation. The strength is also perfect. It is appreciated that you can choose plating or black.
This review is about item#35458035.
I attached it to the bike.
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-26 15:34:56
The price is a little higher, but it was installed with confidence.
This review is about item#35458631.
Side stand attached
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-17 00:17:36
The quality is very satisfying. I had some difficulty in putting on the spring.
This review is about item#35458412.
Repair of bikes from users
2
From Japan
On 2019-05-04 12:52:06
As it was a motorcycle that I had put in to say the finish date, the delivery date was delayed from the delivery date display, so the repair delivery date was delayed, and it was difficult for the user to explain it and accept it.
This review is about item#35458227.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-02 15:32:42
Indeed, Nishimoto Pita and fit, making, was firm.
This review is about item#35458053.
Scooter side stand
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-22 10:02:50
I arrived at the product and used it normally, but when I ordered it didn't fit well with the model alone, and I felt that I might have made a mistake and ordered it, unless I had a look at the photos of the mounting part and the stand.
This review is about item#35458114.
Because there was no side stand
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-21 14:59:59
Installation was easy with only two screws. It is important whether there is rust or durability
This review is about item#35457904.
Reserve for a bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-21 14:47:06
I could easily attach it because my main stand was broken.
This review is about item#35458577.
For a scooter with a moped.
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-12 15:19:50
The center stand of the moped scooter now rusted I think it's easier to take the side stand when I stop it. Installation takes less than 10 minutes I came on immediately. Speaking of force, is it color? Silver stands out because it is new. If there is a black color.
This review is about item#35458577.
Reed 110 side stand
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-28 00:34:28
We purchase as a side stand of lead 110. After all it is convenient to have a side stand! I think that making is firm, Plating may be weak ... Immediately after buying it, rusting came out thinly from the plating of the weld.
This review is about item#35458114.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Weight Roller
Tire, RUNSCOOT D307
Motorbike Seat ASSY
Side Stand Repair Spring
Side Stand
Side Stand
Side Stand
Side Stand
Side Stand
Kick Stand
Kick Stand
Kick Stand