Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of 2 Wheeled Vehicle Wedge Bulb T10 12V, Single Bulb

2 Wheeled Vehicle Wedge Bulb T10 12V, Single Bulb
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Motorcycle meter bulb exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 22:44:44
Honda Space 100 meter bulb replaced. I did not have it in the nearby home center so I bought it here. It is cheap and saved. If you exchange it at a motorcycle shop, you can get the reimbursement fee, but if you do it yourself, it will be only parts costs so we always take care of the monotaro. nice to meet you.
This review is about item#35506877.
For position lamp
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 23:02:35
Because the bulb was a blue colored glass, I expected that it will emit about 4000 to 4500 white light, but it was really blue.
This review is about item#35507141.
For the valve of the car meter panel
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-14 09:08:11
I replaced it because the bulb has run out. It is very helpful to me because there was only this product in which the color was red and the number of W matched. However, since explanation was "There was a high temperature baking coloring specification by heat resistant pigment", I thought that it was colored on glass, but in fact the item with color cap arrived (We purchased at the same time Also order code 35507622). I used it as it was because it was good if it turned on red, but I used it as it is, but when purchasing it needs attention (or putting a picture of the product or something)
This review is about item#262998.
bike
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-28 17:52:31
Packaging is bad! Put the goods in the box as it is, no cushioning material! ! In the box, the product was "stupid and rampaged" Using a tester, check the continuity and have no problem I confirmed it. I confirmed that there is no problem. MonotaRO sometimes exists.
This review is about item#262937.
To the maintenance of the motorcycle
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 21:50:21
I ordered it by mistake. Because I am bad, I use it for storage.
This review is about item#35506877.
Used for address V 125
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-05 23:42:06
It is quite unusual for home centers and motorcycle store shops, but it was saved by purchasing with MonotaRO.
This review is about item#35506877.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-14 08:13:21
It came in cheaply and it did not have any problem in use so I was very happy
This review is about item#35506886.
Interior light of automobile
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-11 23:41:21
8W thing does not exist easily, it diverts this article.
This review is about item#35507132.
1