Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of 2 Wheeled Vehicle Bayonet Cap Bulb G18 12V, Single Bulb

2 Wheeled Vehicle Bayonet Cap Bulb G18 12V, Single Bulb
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Motorcycle maintenance (for turn signal)
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 20:09:01
Vibration friction at the back of the sphere? I got worn out so I went to the home center to replace it but because the wattage is different for automobiles (trucks) and for mopeds purchase with monotaro
This review is about item#265082.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 06:56:33
Winker lens exchange. This type is saved because it is not readily available at mass merchandisers.
This review is about item#35506177.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 18:42:08
Because it is cheap, I have purchased repeat. It is saved, Yone.
This review is about item#35506125.
Reserved
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 19:12:42
It was cheap and could be purchased. Thank you very much. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#35506064.
Used for a bike's turn signal
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 17:20:40
It can be used with a small glass shape and a small body size blinker. It is also good to be able to choose a lot of colors and wattages.
This review is about item#35506125.
Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:24:55
I did not place it in the shop front of a neighborhood home center or automobile related goods store, so I ordered it here.
This review is about item#35506125.
Change the turn signal
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 15:17:07
There is no unevenness and it is a good thing. I feel a bit darker than when it is transparent, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#265046.
Valve for turn signal lamp of old motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 16:36:54
A few valued valves were also unknowingly knocked down and the number was reduced and purchased for replenishment.
This review is about item#35506161.
Since I bought an old car, I bought it for expendable item replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 22:34:27
As with the conventional valve, the usability is good and the assembly was possible without problems
This review is about item#35506125.
Maintenance of mini bikes
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 22:42:45
Because the price is cheap, I always use it. Especially concerning quality does not seem to be a problem.
This review is about item#35505976.
Blur prevention
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 21:58:11
Installation tool and installation surface did not match, but it was managed with soldering iron!
This review is about item#35506125.
For RZ 250 R
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 21:10:03
Since I purchased it by investigating wattage and color, there is no problem. It was perfect. I will purchase again if it runs out!
This review is about item#35506143.
custom
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 20:45:30
It was a cheap and good shopping price
This review is about item#35506143.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 06:12:05
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#35506012.
Replace valve
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 20:46:56
Monotaro is still cheap. Since the product is famous, explanation is unnecessary, but Monotarou is good at price.
This review is about item#35505967.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 16:26:11
I was looking for a 12v23w ball with a home center etc. by the turn signal of the motorcycle, but I did not find it anywhere I bought it. The price was also cheap and it was saved soon as I arrived.
This review is about item#35506161.
For motorcycle turn signal
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 16:11:21
I do not sell 12V 15 W surprisingly.
This review is about item#35506064.
Direction indicator
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 13:21:14
Good vibes.
This review is about item#35506222.
Exchange from 6v
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 21:02:46
I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#35505933.
Motorcycle indicator
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 23:17:41
It is for changing the blinking blinker. I also got a cheaper product, but I bought this product in the past (about three years ago), so I made it to this manufacturer because I can still use it. I think that the price is affordable and the products are reliable.
This review is about item#35506222.
1 2