Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2 Wheeled Vehicle Bayonet Cap Bulb G18 12V, Single Bulb

2 Wheeled Vehicle Bayonet Cap Bulb G18 12V, Single Bulb
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
22 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 22 Reviews
Motorcycle maintenance (for turn signal)
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 20:09:01
Vibration friction at the back of the sphere? I got worn out so I went to the home center to replace it but because the wattage is different for automobiles (trucks) and for mopeds purchase with monotaro
This review is about item#265082.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 06:56:33
Winker lens exchange. This type is saved because it is not readily available at mass merchandisers.
This review is about item#35506177.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 18:42:08
Because it is cheap, I have purchased repeat. It is saved, Yone.
This review is about item#35506125.
Reserved
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-28 19:12:42
It was cheap and could be purchased. Thank you very much. I will use it in the future.
This review is about item#35506064.
Used for a bike's turn signal
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 17:20:40
It can be used with a small glass shape and a small body size blinker. It is also good to be able to choose a lot of colors and wattages.
This review is about item#35506125.
Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:24:55
I did not place it in the shop front of a neighborhood home center or automobile related goods store, so I ordered it here.
This review is about item#35506125.
Change the turn signal
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 15:17:07
There is no unevenness and it is a good thing. I feel a bit darker than when it is transparent, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#265046.
Valve for turn signal lamp of old motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 16:36:54
A few valued valves were also unknowingly knocked down and the number was reduced and purchased for replenishment.
This review is about item#35506161.
Since I bought an old car, I bought it for expendable item replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 22:34:27
As with the conventional valve, the usability is good and the assembly was possible without problems
This review is about item#35506125.
Maintenance of mini bikes
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 22:42:45
Because the price is cheap, I always use it. Especially concerning quality does not seem to be a problem.
This review is about item#35505976.
Blur prevention
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-04 21:58:11
Installation tool and installation surface did not match, but it was managed with soldering iron!
This review is about item#35506125.
For RZ 250 R
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 21:10:03
Since I purchased it by investigating wattage and color, there is no problem. It was perfect. I will purchase again if it runs out!
This review is about item#35506143.
custom
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 20:45:30
It was a cheap and good shopping price
This review is about item#35506143.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-29 06:12:05
It was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#35506012.
Replace valve
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 20:46:56
Monotaro is still cheap. Since the product is famous, explanation is unnecessary, but Monotarou is good at price.
This review is about item#35505967.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 16:26:11
I was looking for a 12v23w ball with a home center etc. by the turn signal of the motorcycle, but I did not find it anywhere I bought it. The price was also cheap and it was saved soon as I arrived.
This review is about item#35506161.
For motorcycle turn signal
3
From Japan
On 2015-06-05 16:11:21
I do not sell 12V 15 W surprisingly.
This review is about item#35506064.
Direction indicator
3
From Japan
On 2014-09-09 13:21:14
Good vibes.
This review is about item#35506222.
Exchange from 6v
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 21:02:46
I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#35505933.
Motorcycle indicator
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 23:17:41
It is for changing the blinking blinker. I also got a cheaper product, but I bought this product in the past (about three years ago), so I made it to this manufacturer because I can still use it. I think that the price is affordable and the products are reliable.
This review is about item#35506222.
1 2