Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Motorcycle Ferrule Bulb

Motorcycle Ferrule Bulb
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Repair of aged parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 21:45:57
Those who are studying the use of the color cap in the light bulb in the meter say that it is the light bulb below 5 W, we recommend this light bulb if the size increases. By saying that it is for two wheels, if there is strong vibration, it is my expectation for the item that I am saying, I am picking this.
This review is about item#266297.
On the old motorcycle's turn signal ball
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 21:16:38
I could install without problems. This type of light bulb is very saved, as it is hard to sell even at a motorcycle store.
This review is about item#266297.
When servicing the vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 17:26:12
It was easy to find it because it was hard to find, but it was saved. I hope it will be easier to search for items on the site a little more! .
This review is about item#266306.
Used for two wheel position valves
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-01 14:32:26
It was able to be used without problems. It was extremely useful for maintaining old-style vehicles of age and it was saved. There is no handled stock at a real store (two wheel accessory store etc.). Online mail order is saved.
This review is about item#35506737.
Replacement of motorcycle position lamp
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 07:15:04
I bought it for the position lamp replacement of a motorcycle called GN125H It was able to be used without problems. Since I feel a little dark, I think I will try the next 8 volts
This review is about item#35506737.
Replacement of motorcycle position lamp
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 23:23:30
I used it in Triumph's motorbike. Performance is perfect. If it is this price, it may be good to buy it to a certain extent collectively.
This review is about item#35506746.
Exchange my car parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-13 10:34:14
It was a poor winker valve attached to the fender of the old Chrysler Voyager, where it was about a few hundred yen for a dealer.
This review is about item#35506737.
For bike replacement
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-21 20:27:51
There is no problem as it is made by a leading manufacturer (H & M Matsushima). I am saved to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#35506737.
1