Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of 2 Wheeled Vehicle Bayonet Cap Bulb T6 12V, Single Bulb

2 Wheeled Vehicle Bayonet Cap Bulb T6 12V, Single Bulb
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
To 6V turnip to 12V
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 09:49:29
If you convert the old 6V turnip to 12V, you will need it. Other bulbs can be found relatively easily, but this shape has not been sold easily and it was saved here. It's expensive for small, but one is one.
This review is about item#35506816.
Super Cub C50
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 12:46:35
Although it is an old car type, it is safe to have stock immediately. Just a shipping cost a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#35506825.
Bicycle position lamp in the first half of the 1970s
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-07 16:36:02
Since it is no longer standard, we needed this single sphere of T6 cap to use the parts at the time. The joy that I could restore when this lamp was lit with a motorcycle designed half a century ago is great. I would like to sell lamps of old standards at any time.
This review is about item#35506816.
Change indicator light
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 20:16:21
You can use it as it is. No problem. I purchased it together with other parts so I got a free shipping cost.
This review is about item#35506816.
Turnip
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-08 18:40:31
It was saved because there was handling.
This review is about item#35506816.
Maintenance and valve replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 11:55:58
Finally I searched for valves in this hand, but just finished 10 packs a bit ....
This review is about item#00266473.
Cub 90 Delux, as a meter light of 50
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-11 14:39:21
I could use it without any problems. I wish I had a cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#35506825.
Repair of old motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-24 23:26:32
I could use anything without problems, I purchased two items including spare this time, so I will buy again if it becomes necessary again.
This review is about item#35506825.
As a beam indicator light of a motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-25 10:48:54
Although it is a light bulb of a standard that is not used much, it can be used normally. I am not complaining if the price is lower.
This review is about item#35506825.
1