Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2 Wheeled Vehicle Standard Halogen PH7 12V

2 Wheeled Vehicle Standard Halogen PH7 12V
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 3
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Exchange with normal valves
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 16:49:25
Let's 4 head light bulb replacement work was done smoothly. It seems that the brightness of the headlight has improved a bit.
This review is about item#35504183.
driving
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 23:01:23
Anyway, it cheaply gotten in. I will purchase it again.
This review is about item#35504183.
For Honda AF 67 finishing
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:40:52
It is quality equivalent to genuine parts. I was satisfied with the customer.
This review is about item#35504183.
Motorcycle headlight
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-17 12:15:27
It is regrettable that it is darker than I expected. The normal bulb is brighter.
This review is about item#35504201.
Maintenance and valve replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-25 11:58:22
The brightness is reasonable. Is it a bit expensive for money?
This review is about item#35504183.
Motorbike
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 00:22:02
In idling it is a little yellow like tungsten, but turning up will turn white light. There is no particular problem in mounting, the brightness is brighter than normal. I am worried about how long life will last.
This review is about item#35504192.
Used for delivery bikes
4
From Japan
On 2014-11-21 16:37:52
It is sufficiently bright, and it can be used without problems, especially at present.
This review is about item#35504183.
Use Honda TLR 200 with 12 V specifications
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-26 15:45:42
It is brighter than the genuine valve and the price is reasonable.
This review is about item#35504201.
For scooter headlight replacement
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-12 18:57:44
Yamaha Jog headlights owned as a second year bike for a long time were getting pretty dark, so we will consider halogen light this time. When I changed from 12V25 / 25 to 12V30 / 30, I am satisfied very brightly.
This review is about item#35504183.
Used for bike repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 09:17:07
Because cheap incandescent bulb type valves will expire in less than a year, we replaced them with halogen bulbs. Halogen balls are recommended because they can not cut easily.
This review is about item#35504183.
For a single car
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-15 13:25:42
I am satisfied with the product
This review is about item#35504183.
Replacement of motorcycle's headlight
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-12 08:16:59
At a motorcycle specialty store, you can not buy it at this price, so buy it here. I think that the feeling of use is not particularly bad. I think that durability is a problem afterwards, but it seems that it will take time here.
This review is about item#35504201.
1