Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Glass Tube Fuse 25mm

Glass Tube Fuse 25mm
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Old turnip fuse
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-20 16:02:59
I purchased the fuse because I accidentally cut the fuse of the old Cub and used the spare and the spare was lost. In the hand-held store for many years, there was no thing of the half capacity of 7A. Hopefully there was a single sale.
This review is about item#35507981.
Moped bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-05 06:57:04
I am satisfied that I can usually use it on a 6v old moped bike.
This review is about item#35507981.
It is an essential item of the old super cub and little cub.
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-21 11:07:49
It is a Super Cub of a national car, but it is used for the main fuse The 25mm 7A fuse looks like an old-fashioned standard product and is not You don't sell it and you need to go to a motorcycle store. However, if this fuse is blown, the engine will not run! We recommend that you put one in the tool box.
This review is about item#35507981.
Little Cub Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 20:09:54
I bought it because the main fuse of Little Cub flew away. It is saved because it is not sold at the home center. Why are the main fuses of Cub going to be out of sale at motorcycle store stores etc? It's no wonder that you can not help it.
This review is about item#268293.
For Super Cub repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 12:54:00
Since it is not put in the home center etc., I will do a lot of work.
This review is about item#35507981.
Replacement fuse for motorcycle battery
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 22:37:06
Just a fuse of this size was in trouble because it was not handled at the home center. I did not enter the case if it was big, and it was a scarce if it was a small one so I stopped it with a vinyl tape.
This review is about item#35507997.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 01:52:35
Glass tube fuse for motorcycles was sold at a nearby home center and it was saved. I think that the price is also cheap.
This review is about item#35507981.
Used for Super Cub 50
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 22:23:43
7 A can fuse is not sold at town part shops.
This review is about item#35507981.
As a bike reserve
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 16:36:48
I searched for stores for shops, but I was uneasy because I could not find it. With this you can spare and you can run with confidence.
This review is about item#35507981.
Cigar lighter of private car
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 14:29:54
The car's cigar lighter was a 25 mm glass tube fuse. I was in trouble because I did not sell it even when I went to a mass merchandise store. It was very helpful
This review is about item#35507981.
For use on a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 17:57:48
In my neighborhood, there is no store with 6V electrical equipment on, it will be saved. Moreover, it is cheap.
This review is about item#268293.
Installed in little cub
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 23:32:28
I needed something necessary because it was handled, it was very helpful.
This review is about item#35507981.
When maintenance of old car (motorcycle)
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 09:02:00
Part names for old bikes are not available at all, so they are very handy. Quality is also no problem.
This review is about item#35507981.
Used for Super Cub 50
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-16 22:32:41
There is no dissatisfaction with the product. I could not find this 7 A easily so I am satisfied with this price with 10 bottles.
This review is about item#00268293.
Battery fuse replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-15 09:35:35
It now becomes a product that is hard to find, so it will not be easy to find it soon
This review is about item#35507981.
Replacing old 750 fuses
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-12 19:50:09
Recently the glass tube fuse is not sold much. Indeed, short type was no longer hard to obtain, but it is surprising that it is in motottaro.
This review is about item#35507997.
bike
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-06 21:49:35
I used 7A for DAX's old 6V battery. As you can see in the review, saving 25mm is somewhat difficult as it seems difficult.
This review is about item#35507981.
Replacement part for motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-02 08:57:10
no problem
This review is about item#35508006.
Used for fuses of bike
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-08 17:17:53
Glass tube fuse Although the thing itself is getting less, it is used for old equipment as it is. In car shop stores, home centers, etc., only shops with only 30 mm glass tube fuse are located, so we were looking for items of 25 mm and purchased very much thankfully. Since it is a consumable item, I will definitely purchase it.
This review is about item#35507997.
On the replacement fuse of turnip
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-16 00:42:15
I got it cheaper than purchasing at a motorbike shop. It is safe to own two or more units because it is three pieces.
This review is about item#35507981.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pipe Fuse
Fuse
  • Fuse
  • SANWA ELECTRIC INSTRUMENT
  • 0.79 SGD
  • 4.812500(16)
Glass Tube Fuse
Glass Tube Fuse 30mm
Mini Tube Fuse Set
Mini Glass Tube Fuse
Bike Fuse
Glass Tube Fuse
Glass Tube Fuse 25mm
Glass Tube Fuse
Glass Fuses
Glass Tube Fuse