Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of All Stainless Steel Hose Clamp Has Type

All Stainless Steel Hose Clamp Has Type
Sales Price: 4.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
56 Customer Reviews
5 star 41
4 star 8
3 star 5
2 star 2
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 56 Reviews
Internal pressure control valve attached to R1200 GS
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-25 07:07:19
We bought for installation of internal pressure control valve. We were able to attach well.
This review is about item#35479087.
I used to connect the hose and strainer.
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-12 14:06:21
I also firmly fit the size. It is usable without problem for the moment.
This review is about item#35479071.
When fastening a hose
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-26 14:36:36
Used to fasten the hose in the vacuum packaging machine. It is very easy to use. Thank you very much. Ishijima Trading Co., Ltd.
This review is about item#35479053.
Fixing the drainage hose
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 19:24:24
I used to fix the drainage hose. Stainless steel was selected because the EC of waste liquid is high. I think it will be understood in the future whether it will rust or not. Fixing is done firmly.
This review is about item#35479105.
Fixing pressure-resistant water hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 18:24:05
There were many similar things, but this is very good.
This review is about item#35479053.
Air piping
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-20 08:10:12
It was good to close it. . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#35479123.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-06 21:58:16
Since it is an ordinary item to use, it was able to be used normally, and I will order it again if it is confirmed
This review is about item#35479175.
Repair maintenance of automobile bike etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 21:33:48
I was trying even at the store before the Tridon truly but it is stable.
This review is about item#35479096.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-05 08:27:19
Although it was used for a place to touch rainwater, it was made of stainless steel so there was no problem at all, it was durability that was not comparable with cheap ones.
This review is about item#35479087.
Automotive maintenance / repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-04 00:03:05
I think that Tridon is the best among others. Even under extremely harsh conditions there is durability. Since the hose band is an important part, if you use cheap besides Tridon it will not be used as it is often troubled later.
This review is about item#35479087.
Tightening fixation of car rubber hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 05:21:01
There are abundant sizes and it can be fixed surely so it is useful. Also looks ◎
This review is about item#35479096.
For snow removal
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 21:14:47
When purchasing other goods, I purchased it to spare. It is an item you are having trouble if you do not have it when you need it.
This review is about item#35479053.
For repair of agricultural machinery
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 14:57:50
Purchase for repair of agricultural machinery purchase Since genuine is steel, it is safe because SUS will not rust this time.
This review is about item#35479193.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 14:43:59
It is a very satisfactory product. Additional orders are planned as necessary.
This review is about item#35479096.
Fixing of bellows rubber for dynamic injection
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 23:00:29
It can be used for fixing bellows rubber for blowing and can be tightly tightened. The thing which we used to date is SS made, fertilizer etc sprayed by flame spray adhere and it is cut by corrosion twice, but we expect this product to be durable because it is made of SUS.
This review is about item#35479184.
Fixed hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 22:13:15
Easy cutting of the band, easy processing when used for thin hose, can be strongly fixed so use this clamp in the future.
This review is about item#35479053.
Fastening of rubber hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-27 09:20:03
Stainless steel can be used to secure tightening torque securely OK
This review is about item#35479071.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-06 17:49:13
I am very satisfied with the super cheap feeling. We also purchased it as a reserve.
This review is about item#35479053.
Hose clamp
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 19:46:24
Tighten Tighten screws with thick screwdrivers and spanners so that they can be tightened securely.
This review is about item#35479087.
Dust collector for fixing 75 mm hose
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-03 05:48:45
It is outstanding use feeling. I purchased several pieces. Variety of size is abundant and good.
This review is about item#35479202.
1 2 3