Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200th Unit ZZ CM/5K

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200th Unit ZZ CM/5K
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Replacement of motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 22:19:45
Good adhesion with shaft, can be exchanged very smoothly.
This review is about item#35481302.
When maintenance of crane transverse cable bare
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 06:13:03
It was used for replacement work for regular maintenance. I was able to use it with no inconvenience.
This review is about item#35481345.
Replacement of motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 18:25:57
Genuine products arrive, there is no dissatisfaction with goods. I arrived in the morning the next day of ordering and I was very much saved.
This review is about item#35481311.
Used for wheel bearings of Kawasaki ks - Ⅱ,
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:58:21
Kawasaki genuine is single-sided rubber seal, but I thought that the steel plate both seals are better, use, price is cheaper than genuine, quality worry also no manufacturer's products are safe.
This review is about item#35481302.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 21:29:32
Used for parts that require slight heat resistance. Since there has never been a problem particularly so far, I think that it is a product that you can trust sufficiently. I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#35481336.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 22:12:07
It is a high quality bearing that well represents the quality of Japanese industrial products. There is no anxiety at the time of use.
This review is about item#35481345.
At the time of main motor drive
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 17:15:51
It is inferior to first-class manufacturer products. It is attractive in terms of price.
This review is about item#35481345.
Replacement of motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 06:39:52
There is durability and there is no problem separately.
This review is about item#35481302.
For replacing motor bearings
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 09:19:50
It is a general NTN product, so there is no problem.
This review is about item#35481354.
1