Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200th Unit ZZ CM/5K

Deep Groove Ball Bearing 6200th Unit ZZ CM/5K
Sales Price: 3.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Replacement of motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-20 22:19:45
Good adhesion with shaft, can be exchanged very smoothly.
This review is about item#35481302.
When maintenance of crane transverse cable bare
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-12 06:13:03
It was used for replacement work for regular maintenance. I was able to use it with no inconvenience.
This review is about item#35481345.
Replacement of motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 18:25:57
Genuine products arrive, there is no dissatisfaction with goods. I arrived in the morning the next day of ordering and I was very much saved.
This review is about item#35481311.
Used for wheel bearings of Kawasaki ks - Ⅱ,
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-04 16:58:21
Kawasaki genuine is single-sided rubber seal, but I thought that the steel plate both seals are better, use, price is cheaper than genuine, quality worry also no manufacturer's products are safe.
This review is about item#35481302.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 21:29:32
Used for parts that require slight heat resistance. Since there has never been a problem particularly so far, I think that it is a product that you can trust sufficiently. I will continue to use it in the future.
This review is about item#35481336.
Machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 22:12:07
It is a high quality bearing that well represents the quality of Japanese industrial products. There is no anxiety at the time of use.
This review is about item#35481345.
At the time of main motor drive
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 17:15:51
It is inferior to first-class manufacturer products. It is attractive in terms of price.
This review is about item#35481345.
Replacement of motor bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 06:39:52
There is durability and there is no problem separately.
This review is about item#35481302.
For replacing motor bearings
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-10 09:19:50
It is a general NTN product, so there is no problem.
This review is about item#35481354.
1