Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Air Riveter

Air Riveter
Sales Price: 549.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.80
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 3
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
FRP product repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-01 16:16:11
Although it is a solid structure, it is easy to use without concern for weight.
This review is about item#35527536.
Panel construction
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 17:25:11
I have just started using it, but I use it without problems. I do not know how much it will be compared with major manufacturers ... .... I think that it is good for the beginner if it is easy to understand the instruction manual a little more.
This review is about item#35527536.
Repair of aluminum van
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-14 19:49:44
Easier to use than I thought
This review is about item#35527536.
Rivet crimping
1
From Japan
On 2015-09-17 15:29:40
There is no problem in use, but there is no handling of the replacement jaw, so we are obliged to say that we are dissatisfied with frequent use
This review is about item#35527536.
Muffler repair work
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 18:31:10
It is good to be able to use stainless steel rivets. Slightly concerned about weight, there is no problem because it hits only about 2, 30 at a time.
This review is about item#35527536.
Snowmobile, Water Moving Motorbike etc.
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-24 17:11:33
I just arrived and seems to be a little used but good
This review is about item#35527536.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery as well as DIY
4
From Japan
On 2013-08-30 16:06:05
I have never used one-streamed items, so I will not understand but I tried about 200 but I am satisfied without any problems. In other words, since the instruction manual is not Japanese, it is uneasy at the time of breakdown, so it would be nice if there is a more kind explanation.
This review is about item#35527536.
Riveting of processed goods
4
From Japan
On 2013-07-10 19:33:03
I think it's good.
This review is about item#35527536.
I assembled a decorative shelf of a garden tree (2 mm steel plate) with a riveter, amateur but it was completed well.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-09 16:38:55
As it is the first time to use an air riveter, it is very good only
This review is about item#35527536.
For fixing the parts to the boat
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-03 18:11:52
I am satisfied that the 4.8 mm rivet is missed so much. But since I have only been using 12 sticks yet, it is an unknown world how far I can use it.
This review is about item#35527536.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Riveter
Power Riveter Attachment
Air Riveter
Air Riveter
POP electric riveter
Air Riveter AR2000 Series
Air Riveter
Air riveter
Joe
  • Joe
  • JTC
  • 51.99 SGD
Air riveter set
POP Air Riveter
Air Riveter
Air Riveter Kit