Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of O Ring P, For Motion4 Kind C Silicone Rubber

O Ring P, For Motion4 Kind C Silicone Rubber
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.83
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 19:23:15
When purchasing a product that is not in a nearby store with a monotalrow, evaluate it As a reference, it is roughly wrong. The population of the evaluation increases It is even better if it is. This product can be purchased from 1 piece in shape and material aspects I thought the quality was no problem.
This review is about item#35495546.
this is good. For motorcycle drain bolt
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 11:16:01
Vehicle will be Sero 225. A genuine product feels a little small inside diameter. Therefore, rubber gets stretched when assembled in parts. I felt that the thickness was lost. But this 35.5 size, good furnish Reuse is also a good feeling. I also liked the material very much.
This review is about item#35495747.
Goods are good
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 00:20:05
The best in soft and motile scenes, we will also purchase.
This review is about item#35495634.
As a piston seal part of food machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 10:54:33
I am very saved because I can buy it cheaply. Although it is not a complaint, although I admire that it is polite because it is individually wrapped in units of one, on the other hand, since I often buy it in 50 or 100 units, even if I do not have to take that trouble I think that is good.
This review is about item#35495573.
Abundant variety
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 11:44:26
There are abundant variations, it is very convenient because there are items that can be purchased in units of one. There was a perfect size this time as well.
This review is about item#35495467.
Joint part of sprinkler plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-25 15:15:02
Since it is used outdoors, we made it into weather-resistant silicon. It is perfect.
This review is about item#35495503.
Vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 07:32:21
It was saved by cheap price and speed of delivery. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#35495442.
Seal between motor and spatula of mochi pounding machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-19 07:00:32
Because this was found, the rice cake making machine uses it while repairing things about fifty years ago.
This review is about item#35495521.
For stove chimneys
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 19:18:12
Because it is only a problem to use on a stove, I have purchased it, and I have used it many times, but it does not matter. However, if it becomes an all-you-can-e-mail service, it will be very helpful if there is a shipping charge setting for mail service for these fine items. When there is nothing to buy anything else, I do not have time to think about what I would like to buy up to 3000 yen.
This review is about item#35495774.
Lost parts of automatic irrigation equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 16:21:40
The outer diameter bore thickness was specified and the parts that fit perfectly arrived. It is a part that I can not find easily in stores, so it was saved.
This review is about item#35495555.
Packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 07:55:31
Since packing of gasoline carrying can deteriorated, we replaced it for this item. As of now I can use it without leakage.
This review is about item#35495476.
For tapper's cock maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 19:10:08
There was no replacement O ring, I had to change the cock like it, but I could fix it with this product.
This review is about item#35495476.
Used for carbon dioxide shielding
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-26 11:39:54
Less change over time, long-term usable
This review is about item#35495451.
Purchase for bike carburetor replacement
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-07 15:41:24
We bought it expecting oil resistance and heat resistance. It is not so strong for the growth, it cuts quite easily if you attach it while stretching at the time of installation.
This review is about item#35495406.
Replacement due to aged deterioration
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-11 16:26:19
It was a part I thought. Also, if you have the opportunity, I would like to purchase.
This review is about item#35495415.
Replacement part
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-05 17:32:54
I am using it without problems. Thank you for shipping the day.
This review is about item#35495485.
Bolt part of air gun
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-18 14:55:45
Since it is almost the same as a genuine product, its life is short but its function is not problematic
This review is about item#35495397.
For parts replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-22 20:13:18
I do not know durability unless it is used for a long time, but I am satisfied with flexibility and elasticity.
This review is about item#35495722.
Packing around water
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-03 08:57:10
Since size can be chosen with size, it can be used even with delicate gaps.
This review is about item#35495476.
Disassembly maintenance of water pressure reducing valve
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-21 11:03:45
It changed from NBR nitrile rubber to this item with high heat resistance. Thank you for good products.
This review is about item#35495406.
1 2