Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Caster Set

Caster Set
Sales Price: 23.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 4
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Exchange of casters on the floor head stand at work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 20:09:41
I reviewed the size and purchased, it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#35503133.
During office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 14:51:04
As the chair of the chair in the office was broken, We purchased here including the reserve. It arrives soon and quality is satisfactory.
This review is about item#35503133.
PC chair casters
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 16:21:16
It is really convenient to have a replacement caster. It was easy to replace it quickly and was appreciated.
This review is about item#35503133.
OA chair's caster exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 22:05:02
I asked the maker of the chair about how to enter the casters, but replied that there was no inventory at the end of manufacture. As I looked for a substitute there, I happened to find the same thing in the catalog of Monotaro so I was deeply moved. The former caster was made of urethane, but it was the correct answer that changed to plastic because the life is short.
This review is about item#35503133.
Exchange office chair casters
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-20 14:44:38
It was easy to exchange. COSPA is also good and the feeling of use is comfortable.
This review is about item#35503133.
Remove existing casters, finish installing new casters.
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 08:18:43
Exchange workability is simple and unchanged from conventional products, but I am worried about the durability is okay.
This review is about item#35503133.
Repair of office chair
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 15:55:12
I used it for repairing a cheap office chair, but it was a satisfactory product.
This review is about item#35503133.
Because the caster of the round chair I used was broken
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-11 14:45:53
The size and the number were perfect and it was easy to exchange them myself. I used it, but it was not a problem at all. I was happy that I could get better without buying a new chair because I could exchange it cheaply because of the cost
This review is about item#35503133.
Office chair
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-09 15:39:59
Can be used as a genuine product as well.
This review is about item#35503133.
The office chair casters have deteriorated and will be replaced
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 18:33:34
Since the thing which is currently used is a rubber caster for PVC sheet, it got worn out with carpet tile and movement was bad. The exchange work is easy and the movement of the caster is also satisfied well.
This review is about item#35503133.
Office chair
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-10 15:01:26
It is a chair by another manufacturer, but manufacturer specified item is unknown. I bought it at a lower price than I thought. The size is perfect.
This review is about item#35503133.
Exchange at the time of defective casters
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 23:10:15
It is a request for improvement to product information. Make sure to specify the size of mandrel in the item description column
This review is about item#35503133.
For changing casters of the chair being used
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-07 17:36:43
I thought that I should have ordered with noticing no problems, noticing the size as soon as possible and noticing early.
This review is about item#35503133.
Replacement for personal computer chair casters damage
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-14 06:19:55
PC chair caster urethane part was lifetime, so 4 out of 5 cracked and cracked and it was peeling off. Although it seems that the exchange can be done without tools, it is unclear whether the size of the caster is unified, I was in trouble, your product introduction Frequently asked questions "The exchange shaft diameter is 11 mm, the shaft length is 22 mm I found ". I exchange it now, I am e-mailing with a chair that got better movement like a brand new one. Cost performance is also very satisfying.
This review is about item#35503133.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber single wheel casters
Low caster replacement caster
Twin Wheeled Caster, Bolt Type
Stopper with chair casters
Urethane casters for OA chair
Nylon caster for OA chair
Large urethane chair casters
Cleaner Caster Set
Double Wheel Caster