Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 2.5L Original Plastic Inner Bucket

2.5L Original Plastic Inner Bucket
Sales Price: 31.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
33 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 9
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews
Painting
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 17:07:52
I am glad that it is inexpensive because it is a consumable item. I usually use it.
This review is about item#35509284.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 20:39:31
I used things from various manufacturers but I say that it is disposable, I think that this product is very good.
This review is about item#35509284.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 08:00:06
It's easy to take and use, I like it with good hardness.
This review is about item#35509284.
When painting work
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-05 14:53:07
I was thin and it was not stable and I was hard to use It was cheap, it was awful.
This review is about item#35509293.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 14:33:25
I could buy it better than the neighborhood home center. There is no problem.
This review is about item#35509293.
When painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 08:23:26
It is cheaper than purchasing from traders and there is no substitution at all
This review is about item#35509284.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 15:01:35
I think that if things can be perfectly sized things are a bit cheaper
This review is about item#35509284.
As an FRP container
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 13:45:20
It has been used for many years, it is enough as a container. Cost is important as it is nearly disposable.
This review is about item#35509293.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-15 07:05:03
I bought it for trial but it can be used without trouble in painting work. If you lower the price a little more ...
This review is about item#35509284.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 11:06:05
Although it is about 20 yen higher per one than the company currently purchased, I bought experimentally that it is possible to use it repeatedly. I was puzzled because the shape was different from what I usually use, but I had enough performance. Although it is possible to use it repeatedly, the peelability of the dry paint was not satisfactory.
This review is about item#35509293.
Brush painting
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-09 15:09:04
Although I brush a brush, it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#35509293.
Since it is a painter, I use paint and put it in use
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-11 08:33:17
If paint brush at the edge of the cartridge, the paint will drip. It will be appreciated if you can devise a return. I can endure it because the price is cheap, but I will refrain from using it on the floor or on the spot where I can not spill the floor
This review is about item#35509284.
Paint brushing
4
From Japan
On 2013-09-30 15:55:55
It is disappointing because the price per one this time is higher than 1850 yen including tax of 40 nearby home centers due to this price increase. The feeling I used is not bad, but again the price is the most important point.
This review is about item#35509284.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-11 23:43:34
I thought that it was so bad ... Because No. 3 is more familiar - 3 has a good impression.
This review is about item#35509284.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-07 05:21:26
Because there is a return, the brush is easy to iron, and it is inexpensive so it is handy.
This review is about item#35509284.
Painting
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-27 20:38:29
I am satisfied with the same as a maker item.
This review is about item#35509284.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-07 20:30:38
There are times when it is difficult to come off when it overlaps, but ease of use such as easy brush brushing is good.
This review is about item#35509284.
Building painting
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-19 21:06:12
Quality, perfect for ease of use.
This review is about item#35509284.
For painting
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-13 14:57:29
It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#35509284.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-30 06:53:29
Easy to use, the price is very attractive.
This review is about item#35509284.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Pail
Pail Bucket
Roller Bucket Container
Poly Pale Can
Roller Bucket Sx Container
Paint Cup
Non-Bubble Roller 10 Per Package
For lowering cans inner vessel
Hanging Mini Cans
Hanging Can Type 2
Hanging Can Type 3, New
Hanging Can
Easy Cartridge
Polyester Hanging Can
Paint Can Parts
PP Paint Cup
Pails With Steps Attached