Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Kitchen Boots, Toe Core attached

Kitchen Boots, Toe Core attached
Sales Price: 53.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
When using a high pressure washer during regular cleaning such as apartment.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 17:08:38
Often crouching while wearing boots are often wrinkled with boots. Cracks easily enter from the wrinkle.
This review is about item#35585584.
Construction site, civil engineering work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 22:37:55
Because it comes with a lead, I can not help it, but I want you to make it a little lighter. I want a little more insole thickness.
This review is about item#35585566.
Construction site, civil engineering work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-13 20:34:43
Because it comes with a lead, I can not help it, but I want you to make it a little lighter. I want a little more insole thickness.
This review is about item#35585566.
Used when freezing inventory
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-21 16:30:12
Until the knees, because there are lengths in boots, there is no need to worry about workers' worries, warmth is taken, and it is an indispensable item.
This review is about item#35585566.
Aquarium or civil engineering
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 18:33:48
Durable and easy to wear and affordable
This review is about item#35585593.
Food related
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-09 14:24:13
Because it hits the toes, it hurts a bit. I want you to patch it.
This review is about item#35585584.
Food factory
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 13:28:14
It was lighter than I thought, the voice came up that workers at the work site were easy to wear.
This review is about item#35585575.
Earth work and tunnel construction
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-01 13:14:12
For now I am satisfied. The question is how much you can use without breaking it. Since it was told that it is bad keeping when purchasing at home center etc., we decided to purchase from Monotaro this time.
This review is about item#35585593.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rubber Boots
Safety Hi Boot
PVC Work Boots
Black Rubber Boots
Working Boots, Oil Resistant
Rubber Boots
Safety Hi Boots 85707
Safety Oil Resistant Boots White 27
Rubber Boots #870 (White)
Rubber Boots #910
Wooden Nafkin stand
Zona Safety S-01
Oil Resistant Long Boots Jw-707