Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicon Rubber Plug, Color

Silicon Rubber Plug, Color
Sales Price: 1.39 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Close the drain hole of the planter.
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-08 14:39:27
Because there was no tapered rubber stopper at this size, it is very useful.
This review is about item#35587781.
Shochu flask stopper
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-31 21:52:21
Purchase 3 types of blue, red and yellow Change the translucent stopper colorfully. I liked the color well.
This review is about item#35588086.
Chemical laboratory sink stopper
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-04 16:53:01
Easy to use but may be lost. I changed to a rubber stopper with a chain
This review is about item#35588777.
Air tool stopper
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-08 16:10:36
It is used for the plug of the coupler attachment section of the air tool. This is to prevent small insects from entering the air tool when the coupler is not connected. The fitting part was measured with a caliper and it was possible to select the most suitable one, so it fit perfectly.
This review is about item#35587754.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 18:42:22
I am saved because it is inexpensive and rich in variety. Even if it is used in oil line, there is no leakage and usability is good.
This review is about item#35587781.
Bath Valve
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-13 17:14:47
Very well, I used it for water leak repair. Also, I used it as a stopper for a bath boiler. I wanted P. P's stronger than silicon.
This review is about item#35588752.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-22 10:10:36
I think that the price was reasonable. The size was just right.
This review is about item#35587815.
Motorcycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 03:09:33
It fulfilled the function properly usable as a plug so satisfied
This review is about item#35587921.
Used for filling plugs for agricultural work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 21:02:41
I used this silicone rubber stopper to prevent the entry of rainwater.
This review is about item#35588244.
Seal by inspection
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 09:54:43
It was saved because there was no color route of such things.
This review is about item#35587833.
Airtight measurement
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 17:21:32
It is no different from the one I have been using until now. Even if you leave it, it may be easier to find because it is colored.
This review is about item#35587736.
Closure of kerosene pipe
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 15:19:41
Rubber hardness is very easy to use
This review is about item#35587763.
Pressure and hot water stopper for special cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-27 03:23:28
Since sizing was good, it does not matter if it is hot water level.
This review is about item#35587763.
masking
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 09:22:16
I am satisfied because I can fit easily into the hole by the softness as I supposed.
This review is about item#35587772.
Vase plug
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-08 21:41:02
Very useful
This review is about item#35587867.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicon Plug
Red Rubber Plug
Rubber Stopper
Long Silicone Plugs
Tiny Silicone Plugs
Long Neoprene Stopper
Silicon Plug
Stopper
Closure Silicone Cap
Plug Viton
Rubber Stopper
Round (round bottom) tube
Silicocene
Conical Plug
Screw Cap Test Tube
Cork Stopper