Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Tap handle

Tap handle
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
M4 tap stand
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 21:07:07
I used the T type holder of the monotail seal which I purchased before for tapping M4, but it was a lot of coming out. It seems that the part this time is tightening is a little thin, so I hope that it will not come off. I decided to use it for the M5 tap so far.
This review is about item#35522067.
It is used for thread cutting
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-10 10:23:19
It was good as we can firmly fix the tap. It was easy to hold the handle and it was easy to turn.
This review is about item#35522067.
Removing screws and re-tightening when repairing electric appliances
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 18:01:23
There was no note on the two-stage structure and bit mounting, so I could not find out how to use it. There is no problem in operation.
This review is about item#35522067.
Threading of connector part of BNC etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-15 16:37:02
It was more stable and easy to use than I thought. Just when purchasing I realized that it was a two-tiered structure while manipulating whether M3's tap was strong but it was a big tap handle and it was disappointing and managed somehow. Although I wrote a little small if I looked at the plastic bags thrown away, I did not think that it was handled, since there are amateurs, I want a little more kindness.
This review is about item#35522067.
During machine maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-12 09:46:52
If you think to tap M4, the thicker will slide even if it tightens to the end. Even if you try to put the thinner in the back, it will not enter. Once I removed the mouth and spread it in, I finally got to use it. I thought that the ratchet was also attached, but I was not about it. It is better to buy online only if you know the model number.
This review is about item#35522067.
Drilling operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 16:58:17
It is very solid and good product. It arrived soon.
This review is about item#35522067.
I used it to cut the thread of M3 on an aluminum plate with a thickness of 3 mm.
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 13:43:28
I bought it with a tap, but arrived the next day I ordered, I could easily thread it. Monotaro is quick in business and very helpful.
This review is about item#35522067.
Twisting
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-26 20:59:56
It is pretty solid. I think that it is bad usage to break immediately.
This review is about item#35522067.
Thread drilling (tapping)
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-08 10:16:38
It is good that the chuck is two-tiered and it can be adjusted to the tap fixing diameter.
This review is about item#35522067.
For tap
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-24 22:08:41
The handle was too short, making was not good Quick break It did not make any sense at all, I had to buy it is the lowest for my use
This review is about item#35522067.
Tap stand
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-19 13:04:58
no problem
This review is about item#35522067.
Threading to iron parts
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-27 23:23:26
I bought K - 438A for screw cutting of M5. Sometimes we used it together with MonotaRO made tapping spray, we could do thread cutting without anxiety.
This review is about item#35522076.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tap handle
Tap handle
SF tap wrench (ratchet type)
Ratchet Tap Holder
T Type Tap Holder
T Type Tap Holder
Tap Set
  • Tap Set
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 23.99 SGD
Iron Tap Handle
Tap
  • Tap
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 9.99 SGD
  • 5.000000(1)
T-HandleTap Wrench
Tap Holder
Tap handle
T-HandleTap Wrench