Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Freewheel Remover

Freewheel Remover
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
BS GR 24 rear wheel without boss free
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 15:29:12
I replaced the rear wheel boss free of the BS with the existing 6 speed to replace the Shimano 6-speed mega-range without boss free. It was able to loosen smoothly with 4 nail type.
This review is about item#35523241.
Disassembly maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 19:04:14
Despite being stuck with the old car, I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#35523232.
Bicycle repair work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-02 09:36:27
The size of the remover itself was perfect and satisfied, but at the time of removing the free wheel, the claws were missing and it became useless because it was hard. I'm sorry.
This review is about item#35523232.
Removing old freewheel
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 15:51:49
It was a special tool so I could easily remove it. Also, thank you for maintenance of old parts.
This review is about item#35523232.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 23:14:26
It is for the old type of SUNTOUR. There was no problem with hanging, but I turned it with a 300 mm wrench to remove the stuck free, but there is no deformation, it is a product without problems.
This review is about item#35523232.
Road Bike Restore
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-10 21:55:25
Of course, even cheap ones can be used, but the quality that can be used safely after all is essential after thinking of using it many times, such as stubborn sticking.
This review is about item#35523232.
repair
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-02 03:59:34
It is usual to use, * In a self-made tool it is better to buy a solid one where there is power
This review is about item#35523232.
Free without draw
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-04 19:00:44
Because it is a leading brand item, I use it with confidence. It is not a thing to replace so so, I will use it for a while. I mean, I do not think so much in the field, so I think it is a lifetime thing. The park products are originally expensive.
This review is about item#35523232.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bottom Bracket Tool
Hanger One Turning
Single free punching tool
PD-A530
Free Wheel Remover
BB Tool
  • BB Tool
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 67.99 SGD
  • 5.000000(2)