Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Swivel Caster, Low and Heavy, Reinforcement Nylon Wheel, 420TP

Swivel Caster, Low and Heavy, Reinforcement Nylon Wheel, 420TP
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Move to heavy weight machine, use for storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 15:31:52
It is pleased that it rolled up lightly and it got easier to move work and improved work efficiency.
This review is about item#35692605.
For transporting material tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-03 11:20:20
It is used for transporting the mounting material and the tool to the board carriage. Although not carrying out the load bearing test, it is a satisfactory range and the price is also cheap
This review is about item#35692605.
Set under the legs of the table
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-19 13:09:02
Despite being unobtrusive in small wheel diameter accidents, despite the small wheel diameter, I am very satisfied with a very smooth movement.
This review is about item#35692605.
Used as shelf caster
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-30 19:20:33
I made a shelf of 2 × 4 in width 1600 mm × depth 750 mm × height 1600 and attached it to the bottom part. Although the total weight exceeds 200 kg, it moves easily. It is even better if a stopper is attached.
This review is about item#35692605.
Mounting on shelf
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-10 10:08:35
It was good reason that I bought heavy loads while being compact.
This review is about item#35692605.
For business
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-19 09:15:31
It was a product more than I thought
This review is about item#35692605.
I put it under the powder table.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-04 21:43:28
It will be helpful if you lower the load capacity a bit and lower the price as well. I do not need heavy things so far so I can not. But I decided on this because it was the cheapest among the low floor casters. It was nice that it was a bit lower, but it is very easy to work with. It was good because easiness changes for a few centimeters.
This review is about item#35692605.
For moving woodworking machines
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 00:44:09
Since it is small and low floor, the workability of the machine does not change.
This review is about item#35692605.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Casters for Heavy Loads
P Series Parallel Caster
TH-type heavy-duty low-floor swivel casters
T-type low-floor type swivel casters
Swivel Caster
Rigid Caster