Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spiral Nipple

Spiral Nipple
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.86
14 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 Reviews
Duct hose plumbing
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 12:26:51
The finish is very beautiful compared with the nipple made by Fukagawa and Fujimori. It is a good impression that the edges are narrowed. Even though the other companies are in the same price range, the bonding is only welding, the shape is elliptical, and the difference between the clouds in view of the fact that it was a product that was honest at the edge. I will try to buy only Mr. Kurimoto's products from now on. It is still appreciated if there is a size smaller than 100 mm, such as 50 mm or 75 mm.
Used for duct connection of huller
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 20:37:39
Delivery and unit price were both satisfying. The edge part was also rounded and the connection was easy.
This review is about item#35595086.
Extension of ventilation duct
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 09:40:08
Especially it was able to be used without problems. Although it sells also at the home center, it is saved because it is Monotaro san.
This review is about item#35595061.
To the lighting equipment case
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-08 14:46:37
I processed it, put the LED projector in it, used it for downlight, I thought that it is a PVC socket, but this one got around considerably cheaply and pasted the acrylic sheet on the outside and it was completed. In the meantime you may be able to browse the net with someone's post.
This review is about item#35595086.
Duct piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 14:47:33
0 04040 04040 04040 04040 040 0 payrence 0 payrence 0 0 payrence 0 payrence 0 0 payrence 0 0 payrence 0 payrence 0day payrence 0day 0day payrence 0 payrence
This review is about item#35595061.
Blower pipe connection in pipe
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 07:56:09
The edge is rounded and hands are hard to get injured. I think that it is also difficult to deform.
This review is about item#35595061.
Used for duct connection
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 18:05:31
I bought a duct, but I purchased it for the connection because it was not enough. It was able to secure firmly and there was no particular problem.
This review is about item#35595061.
Parts of rice husk kuton aircraft
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 21:51:26
I intended to connect the elbows, but it was a lack of study ^ _ ^ I attached it to the edge of the chimney and made it look good.
This review is about item#35595077.
Connection of exhaust duct
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-20 20:39:08
I'm worthy of splitting the size, but I want to enrich the size a bit more
This review is about item#38668244.
Ventilator connection
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 09:44:26
I cut it a bit and used it perfectly.
This review is about item#35595077.
It is used for joining the spiral duct
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-30 20:36:51
The connection condition is a bit more sweet. Which pedestrian is more difficult to get rid of?
This review is about item#35595086.
Piping
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 14:39:58
I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35595061.
Range hood exhaust pipe
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-10 19:12:28
Since it was an old exhaust duct, the position of the exhaust port was out of alignment, so it was corrected. Because the size is slightly different, we compensated with sheet metal.
This review is about item#35595077.
Duct connection
5
From Japan
On 2013-06-04 13:26:53
The contact part with the duct hose was also long, making it solid.
This review is about item#35595086.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flexible Duct Hose 3m
Flexible Hose
TOYO Duct AL-N 4m
Spiral Air Hose
Spiral Nipple
Spiral-Y
Spiral Elbow 90 Degree
Spiral Tee
Spiral Reducing Joint
Spiral Reducing T
Spiral Elbow 45 Degree
Spiral Nipple
Press elbow 90 degree
R tube (reducer)
Fixing color