Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Tiger Rope

Tiger Rope
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.95
107 Customer Reviews
5 star 51
4 star 20
3 star 19
2 star 14
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 107 Reviews
I use it for the boundary part by standing a pole.
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 14:59:58
I liked it cheaply but I think that if you want greedy, the yellow color is dullish and more bright and fancy yellow is better.
This review is about item#35598254.
factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:04:18
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#20076175.
Land survey
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 11:11:38
It is strong and outstanding! We are satisfied with reasonable price.
This review is about item#35598245.
I used it to regulate the entrance.
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 18:08:44
Yellow feels a bit dirty. There is no particular problem in others. It may be suitable for the price.
This review is about item#35598245.
Used for events of fireworks display
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 15:10:07
I could make it four round trips as a partition between paid seats and free space and use without problems.
This review is about item#20076175.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 09:06:45
We chose price-oriented. It is cheap and handy compared to others.
This review is about item#35598245.
Area partition, parking lot partition
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 14:59:06
There is no problem as a product. Trade rope is a consumable item so it is cheap and still better.
This review is about item#35598245.
Cheap and strong
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 11:48:13
I think that the price is cheap and strong and COSPA is excellent. It was good shopping.
This review is about item#20076175.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 21:14:19
It is very useful for Tana 's net reinforcement. I think that it will be necessary from now on.
This review is about item#35598245.
Delivery line for parking
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 21:24:27
I used it for drawing a parking lot. Although it is inexpensive, there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#29885783.
Used as a parking lot boundary.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 03:30:32
Since the thickness of the rope was 12 mm, it was used for use as a boundary line. It was saved at a reasonable price by this thickness.
This review is about item#35598254.
Prohibited rope
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 17:04:11
It is inexpensive and satisfying because it becomes disposable. It is regrettable that there is no different color.
This review is about item#35598245.
border
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 11:40:41
It was a very strong durable rope. It became useful very much.
This review is about item#35598245.
For no trespassing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 08:45:55
Quality is alright, COSPA is good. I want to continue to use it.
This review is about item#29885783.
Put on the boundary
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 17:36:34
There are also meters, you can use it to stretch around the boundary of the site.
This review is about item#29885783.
Parking entrance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 16:49:10
The yellow part of the trail was dull, the yellow part of the trap was wanted to be firm yellow, than I thought.
This review is about item#29885783.
Parking Lot
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 19:52:43
It was a product as per product description. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#20076175.
Use a stake to the border of the site
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 21:07:06
It is strong against rain and stands for several months but it is satisfactory because it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35598254.
Used for the boundary fence of the site
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 20:11:32
It is a deteriorated consumable for outdoor use, but it is not worrisome as it is cheap.
This review is about item#35598254.
I first used it for parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 14:45:30
Although it used for the first time for parking lot, it is perfect! Cleanly! Validate It is inexpensive and satisfaction degree is large.
This review is about item#35598245.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Indicator Rope
Rope Anchor Ring
Tent Peg, Hook
Sign Rope Cut Rype
Tiger Rope
Keep Out Rope
Tiger Rope
Rope Anchor J
New Sign Rope
Standard socket 1/4
Label rope three hit
Signpost rope
Rope Socket (J Type)
Rope fasteners (round)
PP rope (three striking type)