Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Tiger Rope

Tiger Rope
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.96
106 Customer Reviews
5 star 51
4 star 20
3 star 18
2 star 14
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 106 Reviews
factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:04:18
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#20076175.
Land survey
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 11:11:38
It is strong and outstanding! We are satisfied with reasonable price.
This review is about item#35598245.
I used it to regulate the entrance.
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 18:08:44
Yellow feels a bit dirty. There is no particular problem in others. It may be suitable for the price.
This review is about item#35598245.
Used for events of fireworks display
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 15:10:07
I could make it four round trips as a partition between paid seats and free space and use without problems.
This review is about item#20076175.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 09:06:45
We chose price-oriented. It is cheap and handy compared to others.
This review is about item#35598245.
Area partition, parking lot partition
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 14:59:06
There is no problem as a product. Trade rope is a consumable item so it is cheap and still better.
This review is about item#35598245.
Cheap and strong
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 11:48:13
I think that the price is cheap and strong and COSPA is excellent. It was good shopping.
This review is about item#20076175.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 21:14:19
It is very useful for Tana 's net reinforcement. I think that it will be necessary from now on.
This review is about item#35598245.
Delivery line for parking
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 21:24:27
I used it for drawing a parking lot. Although it is inexpensive, there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#29885783.
Used as a parking lot boundary.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 03:30:32
Since the thickness of the rope was 12 mm, it was used for use as a boundary line. It was saved at a reasonable price by this thickness.
This review is about item#35598254.
Prohibited rope
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 17:04:11
It is inexpensive and satisfying because it becomes disposable. It is regrettable that there is no different color.
This review is about item#35598245.
border
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 11:40:41
It was a very strong durable rope. It became useful very much.
This review is about item#35598245.
For no trespassing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 08:45:55
Quality is alright, COSPA is good. I want to continue to use it.
This review is about item#29885783.
Put on the boundary
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 17:36:34
There are also meters, you can use it to stretch around the boundary of the site.
This review is about item#29885783.
Parking entrance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 16:49:10
The yellow part of the trail was dull, the yellow part of the trap was wanted to be firm yellow, than I thought.
This review is about item#29885783.
Parking Lot
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 19:52:43
It was a product as per product description. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#20076175.
Use a stake to the border of the site
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 21:07:06
It is strong against rain and stands for several months but it is satisfactory because it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35598254.
Used for the boundary fence of the site
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 20:11:32
It is a deteriorated consumable for outdoor use, but it is not worrisome as it is cheap.
This review is about item#35598254.
I first used it for parking lot
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 14:45:30
Although it used for the first time for parking lot, it is perfect! Cleanly! Validate It is inexpensive and satisfaction degree is large.
This review is about item#35598245.
Use it as a mark of entry prohibition.
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 17:37:30
The color of the tiger is slightly dullened, but if it weathers over time it understands the same I bought it because it is cheap
This review is about item#35598245.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Indicator Rope
Sign Rope Cut Rype
Tent Peg, Hook
Rope Anchor Ring
Tiger Rope
Keep Out Rope
PP rope (three striking type)
Standard socket 1/4
Rope fasteners (round)
Rope Socket (J Type)
Signpost rope
Label rope three hit
Rope Anchor J
Tiger Rope
New Sign Rope