Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tiger Rope

Tiger Rope
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.95
109 Customer Reviews
5 star 52
4 star 20
3 star 20
2 star 14
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 109 Reviews
At the time of farming
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 06:34:40
We use for several months, but do not lose color and still use.
This review is about item#20076175.
Secure space
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 22:40:30
Cost performance is good. I use it disposable but it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#20076175.
I use it for the boundary part by standing a pole.
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-26 14:59:58
I liked it cheaply but I think that if you want greedy, the yellow color is dullish and more bright and fancy yellow is better.
This review is about item#35598254.
factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 15:04:18
It is a repeat. I ordered it with confidence so it is genuine and cheap
This review is about item#20076175.
Land survey
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 11:11:38
It is strong and outstanding! We are satisfied with reasonable price.
This review is about item#35598245.
I used it to regulate the entrance.
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 18:08:44
Yellow feels a bit dirty. There is no particular problem in others. It may be suitable for the price.
This review is about item#35598245.
Used for events of fireworks display
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 15:10:07
I could make it four round trips as a partition between paid seats and free space and use without problems.
This review is about item#20076175.
Curing
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 09:06:45
We chose price-oriented. It is cheap and handy compared to others.
This review is about item#35598245.
Area partition, parking lot partition
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 14:59:06
There is no problem as a product. Trade rope is a consumable item so it is cheap and still better.
This review is about item#35598245.
Cheap and strong
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 11:48:13
I think that the price is cheap and strong and COSPA is excellent. It was good shopping.
This review is about item#20076175.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-23 21:14:19
It is very useful for Tana 's net reinforcement. I think that it will be necessary from now on.
This review is about item#35598245.
Delivery line for parking
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 21:24:27
I used it for drawing a parking lot. Although it is inexpensive, there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#29885783.
Used as a parking lot boundary.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 03:30:32
Since the thickness of the rope was 12 mm, it was used for use as a boundary line. It was saved at a reasonable price by this thickness.
This review is about item#35598254.
Prohibited rope
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 17:04:11
It is inexpensive and satisfying because it becomes disposable. It is regrettable that there is no different color.
This review is about item#35598245.
border
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-30 11:40:41
It was a very strong durable rope. It became useful very much.
This review is about item#35598245.
For no trespassing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 08:45:55
Quality is alright, COSPA is good. I want to continue to use it.
This review is about item#29885783.
Put on the boundary
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 17:36:34
There are also meters, you can use it to stretch around the boundary of the site.
This review is about item#29885783.
Parking entrance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 16:49:10
The yellow part of the trail was dull, the yellow part of the trap was wanted to be firm yellow, than I thought.
This review is about item#29885783.
Parking Lot
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 19:52:43
It was a product as per product description. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#20076175.
Use a stake to the border of the site
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 21:07:06
It is strong against rain and stands for several months but it is satisfactory because it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#35598254.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Indicator Rope
Tent Peg, Hook
Sign Rope Cut Rype
Rope Anchor Ring
Keep Out Rope
Tiger Rope
New Sign Rope
Tiger Rope
Label rope three hit
Rope Socket (J Type)
Signpost rope
Standard socket 1/4
Rope Anchor J
PP rope (three striking type)
Rope fasteners (round)