Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6800 Series ZZ

Deep Groove Ball Bearings 6800 Series ZZ
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.90
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Used by being incorporated in machine parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:41:09
In some cases it is necessary to have a minimum outer diameter relative to the shaft diameter, and desire a small diameter as much as possible from the design. (Example: double row ball)
This review is about item#35628887.
Trying to make the same as a certain remodeled uncle
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 15:14:04
Bearing impression is also the best in bingo! ! Low price Banzai! !
This review is about item#88939882.
Motor maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 20:32:15
Although I was a bit uneasy at a very cheap price, there is no problem in use at all. After that it is only a comparison of lifespan, but that later.
This review is about item#35628871.
Printing machine bearings
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 21:02:19
It is not inferior to the brand name. I am happy that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#35628871.
Used for manufacturing experimental equipment
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-24 22:33:55
At this price delivery time is also early and I appreciate it very much. It is GOOD without extra packaging.
This review is about item#88635382.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-09 11:27:06
Since it is used for parts where severe specifications are not required, Osaka soul brand has no problem at all. Bearing maker products, MONOTARO's PB items and usage, depending on the location, we use properly.
This review is about item#35628896.
As a pedal bearing
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-31 11:03:00
It was not inferior to any well-known enterprise item at all. I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#35628871.
As a bearing for a model
5
From Japan
On 2011-10-14 13:08:27
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#35628871.
Machine bearings
4
From Japan
On 2011-07-25 19:19:31
I can not get over the domestic product if I get some grease.
This review is about item#35628887.
We are using it for production / modification / maintenance of company / private electric parts.
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-17 14:18:35
It is saved because there are a lot of items to investigate Iloilo prices or to think of parts to use.
This review is about item#35628871.
1