Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Low Resilience Urethane Foam

Low Resilience Urethane Foam
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Interior of aluminum case
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 09:31:09
It was softer than I expected. Even if it is 2 centimeters, the rebound is soft, and even if the common egg breaks like a crushed type, it returns slowly. (I can not guarantee that "Egg is a metaphor and not actually tried" so it can not be guaranteed.) It seems to be good for protecting precision equipment with thickening.
This review is about item#35634417.
volleyball
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 13:46:47
Usage is different from work, but in order to hit the pelvis well with volleyball, use it for preventing bruises. It is very easy to use because it can cut to the size you like with just good thickness with scissors!
This review is about item#35634417.
Parts transport
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-09 04:21:02
It was used for carrying parts. It was a good item as I expected.
This review is about item#35634401.
Packing of commemoration distribution tools
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-20 14:37:16
Because the tool to be distributed at the event moves in the delivered box, I purchased it as a cushion. It feels good and soft and it is saved because it absorbs the impact sufficiently. The thickness was cut to the size you liked easily with a cutter. In the case of using a lot, I thought that it would be saved if there was a larger size and there were few end pieces.
This review is about item#35634417.
Impact absorber in helmet
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 21:59:14
It is also attached to the helmet doubling as sound insulation It was good that the size was smaller than I thought
This review is about item#35634401.
Bike self-made seat
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-24 14:59:31
I bought a bike seat to make it yourself! It is! It was ideal with both thickness and elasticity (^ ^) /
This review is about item#35634426.
Used as a car seat mat
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-27 14:18:13
The hardness and thickness were as you thought, so ○. I think that it is easy to process variously if there is a slightly bigger size.
This review is about item#35634426.
For nursing care
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-11 03:49:50
I have my hands contracted and gripped by them. The pressure is dispersed well, it is just right to prevent pressure wear.
This review is about item#35634401.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Polyethylene Foam, Gray
Urethane Foam Wavy
Urethane Foam Flat
Foam Urethane Sheet
PE Sponge Sheet
PE Laminated Foam
CR Sponge Rubber
NR Sponge Rubber
Low Rebound Urethane
Polyurethane Foam Sheet
Shock-Absorbing Foam
Foam
  • Foam
  • HOZAN TOOL INDUSTRIAL CO.,LTD.
  • 76.99 SGD
Foam black
Cushion Zu mat
Urethane foam for Pelican Case