Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Finished Bore Sprocket Shaft No.40, New Jis Key Groove

Finished Bore Sprocket Shaft No.40, New Jis Key Groove
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.66
35 Customer Reviews
5 star 28
4 star 2
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 35 Reviews
Machine-driven production
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-27 23:15:23
I will buy it again and again. It is natural that there is no one that has suffered from defective products such as internal dimensional finishing, etc., and it is a reliable product.
This review is about item#35637594.
Both new and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 15:11:00
The teeth are also hardened It is very useful because it arrives in the shaft hole finished product after all It is a sad place that there are not many teeth
This review is about item#35637996.
Production of filament
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-24 18:01:04
The pitch of the teeth was correct but the thickness was different, so processing was necessary. The key groove is useful because it spins around when power is strong.
This review is about item#35637551.
Agricultural machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-21 09:08:38
I am satisfied with the product. The only disappointing thing is how to put the seal is bad. It is often placed on the bar code label on top of the label that is originally written in large letters, as if to hide it. I can not understand the number of teeth and it is very troublesome at the time of arrangement. I want the label of the barcode to be offset.
This review is about item#35637551.
Replacement of mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-07 06:05:45
When the old motor broke, and the substitute item to adapt was ordered, the axis dimension of the motor has also changed and the sprockets up to now have not been matched, but I will find it immediately by Monotaro san and it will be saved.
This review is about item#35638197.
Used for reversible motor
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 14:44:32
Because the price is cheap and the delivery date is also early, I am always saved (enough to use, no problem)
This review is about item#35637585.
A self-made one person Used to steer a boat, this sprocket is connected to the steering wheel and the rudder is moved with a chain
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 18:33:48
It seems to be strong in rust, key grooves, and other finishings are wonderful
This review is about item#35637551.
As a replacement part due to long-term use
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 15:43:04
It was saved because we were able to exchange early with prompt response It is regrettable that the key was not included I want you to announce that it is not attached at all.
This review is about item#35638145.
Used when opening / closing the shutter.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 15:32:09
The shaft hole finished product and the tooth tip are quenched, and at this price it is high in COSPA.
This review is about item#35638802.
For driving the turntable
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 15:23:39
I am satisfied with the price. If you can do inside diameter size even smaller things still good!
This review is about item#35637743.
Modification of cultivator
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 16:50:26
I changed the reduction ratio of the drive wheels, but it worked.
This review is about item#35639353.
Mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 15:33:14
It is very convenient because it has done key processing. If SUS is the best it is the best but no problem with strength! It is!
This review is about item#35638364.
Equipment replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 07:26:37
I am satisfied that the period from order placement to delivery has been shortened.
This review is about item#35640403.
Chain rotation adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-24 17:58:54
It is very convenient because it has various sizes and because you can choose the diameter of the shaft so you can procure it at home ·
This review is about item#35638267.
Agricultural transporter
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-06 15:21:49
Even with a large number of teeth, the number of teeth with holes 16 mm is around 25 to 40
This review is about item#35638601.
I exchanged the chain type from the belt to the elevator of the orange selection machine
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-08 18:29:20
It is saved if the fixing screw is a little bigger The size stamp is hard to see
This review is about item#35639545.
Machine remodeling
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 14:42:31
I was able to use it without problems, I will also buy the next.
This review is about item#35640805.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-07 21:59:16
I made holes in this place, but I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35640997.
Modification of a crusher
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 16:22:36
It was cheap, so I bought it. There was no particular problem.
This review is about item#35640342.
Jisakukaato
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-30 19:52:23
Futsuusugiru
This review is about item#35637707.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
RS Standard Sprocket RS40 1B Type
Standard Roller Chains
RS Standard Sprocket RS25
Idler Sprocket
Rs Standard Sprocket RS40-1A Type
Standard Sprocket 40B Shape
FBN-Finish Bore Sprockets
Standard Roller Chain
Standard Sprocket 25B Shape
Standard Sprocket 35B Shape
FBN Finish Bore Sprockets
Idler Sprocket
FBK sprocket 40
RS 40 fit bore sprocket 1 B type