Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Finished Bore Sprocket Shaft No.50, New Jis Key Groove

Finished Bore Sprocket Shaft No.50, New Jis Key Groove
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.75
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
When replaced with a new standard motor, the shaft size has changed so it is used.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 10:27:17
It is quenched and can be relieved in terms of life span. Also, since machining accuracy of the shaft hole is good, it gets scratched into the motor shaft.
This review is about item#35641724.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 15:39:05
I used the shaft hole finished product for the deceleration motor, it is okay to eliminate the perfect size.
This review is about item#35641295.
Machine Production
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 10:07:06
I am very thankful for shaft hole processing products. We are satisfied with both quality and price of products.
This review is about item#35643307.
Machine Production
3
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 10:05:54
I am very thankful for shaft hole processing products. However, this time it was somewhat difficult to use because there was shake in the shaft hole. I think that the quality of the product is easy to use without problems.
This review is about item#35643151.
Reduction ratio reduction
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-24 00:13:55
The price is handy and handy.
This review is about item#35642853.
Modification due to failure of drive unit
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-14 00:20:31
no problem.
This review is about item#35641392.
Used for geared motor spindle
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 09:22:23
I was a little worried because the price is a cheap PB item, but no problems at all. Dimensional precision is also good and workability does not change without problems in installation, so I think that I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#35641191.
As a conductive part of a product
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-24 08:28:58
Although I am using it several times, it is usable without any problems. Cost is down because price is also cheap and hole processing is attached. I will also use it.
This review is about item#35641383.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Standard Sprocket 50B Shape
RS Standard Sprocket RS50 1B Type
Idler Sprocket
FBN-Finish Bore Sprockets
Standard Sprocket 40B Shape
Standard Roller Chain
FBN Finish Bore Sprockets
Double-Pitch Roller Chain
Idler Sprocket
FBK sprocket 50
RS 50 fit bore sprocket 1 B type