Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 6Pcs. Ball Point Bit Set

6Pcs. Ball Point Bit Set
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.23
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Tighten 3 mm bolts with electric screwdriver
1
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 19:22:00
BLACK & DECKER 3.6 V Charger pivot screwdriver KC 9039 - P1 Maximum tightening torque: 3.8 N / m Although it was used to loosen it, it started to use, it quickly broke the tip and left in the bolt and it could not come off 3 - I think that the material is bad because it is possible to break with this level of electric driver which is scary and can not be used  I think that it is a bad product that can not be used because it is not possible to recommend even electric drivers without "impact" written in the package but without impact I want to return it
This review is about item#35698485.
Machine assembly
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-14 18:19:42
It is mainly used for tightening fine screws and bolts. Impact Driver is not used yet I think that it is a handy and perfect product to use with hand tightening!
This review is about item#35698485.
During equipment maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 15:54:42
I used it in a straight type and I was looking for it when I wanted a little angle, but I finally found it and bought it ... 笑 ... After all, before buying a screw hole I thought it would be helpful to buy ~ I use it when I arrive ... ).
This review is about item#35698485.
Used for maintenance of equipment
1
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 15:50:16
It's the worst! In the work of loosening the first bolt, the bolt did not loosen and the part of the ball at the tip of the bit was missing. I think that it is impossible! I want you to repay it! ! !
This review is about item#35698485.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 15:13:05
Anyway it's cheap. It is enough for me that is not used frequently. So, I do not know about durability. Although it is impact-oriented, there is no courage to tighten the thin things with impact.
This review is about item#35698485.
It is used for tool adjustment and others.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-02 17:59:47
I put it in the electric tool box easily and it is handy without taking a place easily.
This review is about item#35698485.
Adjust adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-23 20:58:50
It can be used normally.
This review is about item#35698485.
Used with electric screwdriver
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-12 14:07:32
2.5 attached to the electric door. I broke up at purchase one closing. Although it was impact-oriented, is it a hand-tightening tool?
This review is about item#35698485.
Assembly of precision machinery
1
From Japan
On 2013-06-01 14:25:50
Purchased with size 3 or less (4 or more are available on the market). Sky sliding at the head of the M4 cap bolt, even when changing the angle it is fixed to the bolt. Insufficient evaluation of tightening and durability?
This review is about item#35698485.
Electronic equipment maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2013-03-05 01:15:31
When M3 cap bolt is tightened with 2.5 mm bit, the part beyond the tip ball part HEX is close to the ball (the vessel is nearly flat), hitting the hex part is bad because it hits the bottom of the hexagon hole. I had no choice but to straighten it against the screw and tighten it, meaning no ball point. This 2.5 mm bit was used for the first time after purchase, after about 20 tightening, it was not added a lot of force, but broke at the ball part, further biting into the hexagonal hole, and struggling to remove. There is a problem in processing accuracy and strength.
Used for torque clamping of goods
4
From Japan
On 2012-10-01 19:01:16
The other person said that 2.0 and 2.5 are not necessary, but I want only 2.0 and purchase this 6 pair each time. This time I purchased 5 sets of this. The tip part is thin, and the ball point of 2.0 is for special order or radio control and it is only expensive. I strongly hope for selling roses. The price may be a bit high, so it is best if there are 6 groups in 2.0. Things after 2.5 are left over and thrown away ....
This review is about item#35698485.
At equipment assembling and repair work on site
3
From Japan
On 2011-07-14 16:07:41
Apart from the marking of the dimension to each bit, the dimension display is done by printing, but this printing will peel off just by lightly stroking with the nail. Although it says in a package that "it is easy to distinguish by size indication" in the package, it seems that your boasted size display will disappear just by using this product several times. My bit has never been used even once, printing has disappeared by more than half. Words of "easy to distinguish by size indication" should be erased from the package.
This review is about item#35698485.
Loosen the hexagon bolt
5
From Japan
On 2011-04-29 04:39:20
At first I was using another set of hexagonal bits, but because I have a lot of work in a narrow place I replaced it. It is used in combination with the ratchet, but it feels comfortable to use, it seems that other hexagon bits are unnecessary. I do not need 2 and 2.5. I would like price cuts or sell them sometimes.
This review is about item#35698485.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hexagonal Bit Set
Hexagonal Bit Set
Bit set
With Hex Bit With Belt
Bit Set, With Steps
Hex Wrench Color Bit
BALL POINT BIT
Ball Point Bit
Ball Point Bit
Ball End Power Bits, Metric
Ball Point Bit
Ball point bit
Hexagonal Bit Set