Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Exclusive Adapter for Lowdown / High Lift Jack

Exclusive Adapter for Lowdown / High Lift Jack
Sales Price: 24.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
15 Customer Reviews
5 star 10
4 star 2
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 15 of 15 Reviews
Tire exchange
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-14 08:50:35
The roundness around the groove is good. It is easy to replace the standard base.
This review is about item#35703385.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 20:54:50
It is convenient to use where you put a pantograph jack on the monocoque body car.
This review is about item#35703385.
For receiving a general purpose jack
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 19:04:43
I used a slender shaft system a bit we used last time. (It is not a special item) Often it was oblique and I was dissatisfied. I expanded the diameter of the jack and became it perfectly.
This review is about item#35703385.
Used for tire change
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 18:59:47
It is safe to have a groove and fit the car jacket. Also it is safe because it will not hurt.
This review is about item#35703385.
Prevent scratches on the jack.
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 18:43:01
I removed the 3 ton jack pin and replaced it. This will prevent scratches.
This review is about item#35703385.
For maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 20:01:41
Cost performance is outstanding.
This review is about item#35703385.
Jack up
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-29 09:42:27
It fits well with a thinly owned jack.
This review is about item#35703385.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 19:03:40
I bought it for use to exchange for a studless tire. It felt good fitting for a side bet.
This review is about item#35703385.
Tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-27 16:57:16
It is good that the jack point of the car body is not damaged when exchanging tires with a jack. This time I bought a new jack, I also bought an adapter, but the price center was a bit pricey for the adapter because the price of the adapter was lower for the home center.
This review is about item#35703385.
I used it for winter tire to summer tire exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-20 21:07:46
Compared to those of other manufacturers, it is solid, but the price is slightly higher. I felt that it would be good if it could be installed without replacing the existing jack plate with a rubber one.
This review is about item#35703385.
From the side up with floor Jackie, tire exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-21 22:06:51
When jacking up on the side, there is a sense of security.
This review is about item#35703385.
Used for speedy jack
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-06 10:07:28
Purchased for EMERSON speedy jack 1 t. Just by pulling out the split pin of the jack you can easily change it. It is made of hard plastic + steel which is not made of rubber and seems to be able to prevent crushing of the jack point. Because it has height, it does not fit in the case.
This review is about item#35703385.
Tire exchange
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-13 14:54:38
I did not write in the corresponding model, but purchased for EM 504. It was able to be used without problems. I am a little worried about how much part of resin it has.
This review is about item#35703385.
Tire change, vehicle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2014-05-02 14:51:00
I bought it for the same EM - 500 and tried to install it, but the diameter of the mounting part did not match at all and it could not be installed. It was caused by things that I did not check well but I wish I had written the size of the mounting part.
This review is about item#35703385.
Jack up
4
From Japan
On 2013-03-11 23:43:04
I bought EMERSON (Emerson) high lift jack 2.25t so that it can be used for the second car as well. I had to take a pin to remove the accessory that was originally attached, but it was serious as I am not used to it at first. However, I do not do it many times a year, and if it fixes with a pin, I do not have to lose it so I will assume it is good. There is a sense of security with considerably sturdy construction. Jack-up was greatly comfortable and I bought it and was right answer.
This review is about item#35703385.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Jack Attachment for Sides
Rubber Pad
High Lift Jack 2.25T
Jack Adapter
Hydraulic Floor Jack 3 Ton
Low Down Car Corresponding Jack
Rubber cushion
Floor jack 3.0t
Protective pad for FJ-100
Floor Jack 2t
Jack pad
Rubber Cushion, For F-23
Hydraulic Floor Jack
Floor Jack 2t
Speedy Jack 2