Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spacer, Polyacetal

Spacer, Polyacetal
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 20
4 star 2
3 star 0
2 star 3
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 27 customer reviews ]
effector
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 15:08:26
It was inconvenient to reverse packing carefully one by one. If you buy a lot, you have to open this small part one by one. Just a thing is wonderful and useful, so I'd like you to use it again.
This review is about item#35797115.
Used for joint
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 21:06:33
I used it to joint the hose. There is nothing wrong.
This review is about item#35797221.
Part rise
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 20:10:23
It is versatile and versatile and easy to use. Price is also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#35797167.
As a spacer
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 15:25:47
I am satisfied with the product. I think that it is convenient when ordering if there is set sale of 20 or 30.
This review is about item#35797151.
For fixing the aluminum case of the board
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 21:19:03
Purchase the board with 3 mm fixing hole as a reinsulating spacer to fix it to the aluminum case. There is no waste as it can be purchased in units of 1 piece. In terms of price it does not cost a lot of purchase, but it is cheap. For size, it is saved when the inner diameter is 2.1 mm / 2.6 mm.
This review is about item#35797054.
Adjust height of screw of prototype
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 16:10:29
It is used to adjust the height of the screw of the prototype. It is good that the size is complete. It is hard to be cheaper if it is a bit more expensive.
This review is about item#35797097.
Fixation inside the device
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 09:00:33
I used it for fixing 35 mm wide DIN rail but it is necessary and sufficient quality without any cracking.
This review is about item#35797167.
It is used for the foundation of LED lighting.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-08 18:32:37
It is a part to fix the exposed LED lighting. Surprisingly the price is high.
This review is about item#35797124.
Placing the board
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 16:06:41
It helps to mount your own board floating on the printed circuit board. The hole is also M3 so it is convenient to pass generic screws around there.
This review is about item#35797063.
Production
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-23 08:09:32
I wanted insulation and wanted spacers. The price is abundant and this price is saved. I am happy if it gets cheaper.
This review is about item#35797097.
Fixture preparation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-06 10:29:08
The resin spacer is expensive everywhere but it is very good to purchase in a small amount and at low price. Because the application itself is not a big deal it is very appreciable.
This review is about item#35797072.
To fix vice
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 21:10:32
I put this in a hole to fix vice and made it possible to attach a vise for the time being with washers and wood screws.
This review is about item#35797282.
Repair of window sash
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-05 19:48:09
It was used for the color of resin bearings. Because it is cheap, it is saved.
This review is about item#35797097.
It is used to attach the board etc. to iron plate etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 12:15:10
It's handy because it is very easy to use.
This review is about item#35797081.
Height adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-21 19:31:07
It is saved because it can purchase at a low price.
This review is about item#35797185.
For fixing the valve for air tube
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 16:11:51
I am satisfied that the finish of the work can be very beautiful.
This review is about item#35797203.
Fastening of electronic board
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 19:34:25
I bought 50 pieces, but I was surprised that they were individually wrapped one by one, and it was troublesome to open one at a time. I think whether you can consider selling in units of 10 pieces or 50 pieces.
This review is about item#35797072.
Fixing of motorcycle parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-17 21:36:37
Depending on the motorcycle model, the installation height is different, so I adjust with this spacer. The size is abundant, the price is also cheap, it is very helpful. I would like to add a spacer for M6.
This review is about item#35797255.
Material of original workpiece
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-27 16:27:56
I'm satisfied with the size I want.
This review is about item#35797063.
For placement of printed circuit board
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-25 13:57:52
Since it is contained in a pouch one by one, it is troublesome to put out, but the goods have no problem.
This review is about item#35797081.
1 2